Craft-e-Corner Reviews

08/26/2015
Craft-e-Corner Ratings and User Reviews. Craft-e-Corner is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 08/24/2015.

Craft-e-Corner Rating

More About Craft-e-Corner

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

6.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Craft-e-Corner

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great site, easy to navigate, great selection of items, nice design.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Aug 23, 2015
    I have not used my punches yet. However, I plan to play with them this coming week.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    I hope to be pleased with my order when it arrives :)
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Love the blog they have, and love all of the craft item options.
    Aug 19, 2015
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Couldn't find where to enter coupon code. Had to click around and go back to cart, when it really should have been somewhere in the checkout process.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I like these shop, I always find something for me :-D
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Found the web site didn't always respond to the category I was interested in looking at, causing more time to be invested in the search
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Gostei muito desta loja e espero poder comprar muito e sempre!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Craft-e-corner has better selection and prices, I send 2 friends to use this site to purchase yarn.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I have purchased from this seller in the past 6 years but have only recently decided to start purchasing from them again. My status as a returning customer is based on great service in the past as well as their reasonably priced craft products.
    Aug 19, 2015
    As I am an overseas based customer my orders usually take between 2 and 3 weeks to arrive. this is quite a normal turnaround time. I have never experienced any problem with the company's supply.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Jun 23, 2015
    i wish i would have had more info on the product i bought. i did not try to contact the company but wish i had
Show
Hide
Hide