Craft-e-Corner Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Craft-e-Corner Reviews

10/21/2017
Craft-e-Corner Ratings and User Reviews. Craft-e-Corner is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 37 reviews.

Craft-e-Corner Rating

More About Craft-e-Corner

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 88%

Neutral

11% 6%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Craft-e-Corner

Showing 21 - 37 of 37 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2017
    We'll see when I get this order since it is my first order.
  • Aug 29, 2017
    i love this site. great prices and selection.
  • Aug 29, 2017
    The system would take my coupon code.
  • Aug 26, 2017
    Love the site! Thank you for an easy to use shop!
  • Aug 21, 2017
    its not as easy as i had hoped. had to go through full checkout to see shipping. Saying how many of an item you have left would help greatly.
  • Aug 21, 2017
    Best prices both in store and on Ebay
  • Aug 20, 2017
    Great experience so far. I ordered my machine from Amazon and it included samples of Craft e Corner vinyls that I have been very pleased with. And they all included coupons too.
  • Aug 17, 2017
    I felt good about the price. Even better than amazon Prime . Hopefully I will get the code today to upgrade my designer edition to the designer plus edition. very fast with checkout process. no hang ups and a lot of other products to chose from. I will be back
  • Aug 13, 2017
    I am grateful for your prices. i support my sister's art ambitions, and it is nice to come in under budget for almost everything needed for a project. i will be returning to give the site a shot for future project needs.
  • Jul 27, 2017
    when you have a free shipping offer it should be on any merchandise. I almost canceled my order. as I thought over $50 was free.
    Aug 12, 2017
  • Aug 11, 2017
    good price on product and shipping cost
  • Aug 11, 2017
    I was stunned to find exactly what I was looking for and for nearly $15-$20 less than other sites and with free shipping included. This isn't a site I have heard of before and glad I came across it and now bookmarked.
  • Aug 11, 2017
    Good site, good products. Wish there were more efficient and economical shipping options.
  • Aug 01, 2017
    My only comment would be to NOT list items that are NOT in stock!
    Aug 10, 2017
  • Jul 26, 2017
    Aug 09, 2017
    the straw hats were not the best quality for the price/size
  • Aug 07, 2017
    It took me several tries to be able to place the order. Your site is very slow and logging in was a problem. I did register my account, and it still will not take the original password I set up.
  • Aug 05, 2017
    no comment...