Crazy 8 Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Crazy 8 Reviews

02/18/2017
Crazy 8 Ratings and User Reviews. Crazy 8 is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 7686 reviews. Last rated on 02/18/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Crazy 8

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Crazy 8 Rating

More About Crazy 8

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 95%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Crazy 8

Showing 1 - 20 of 7686 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2017
    It was my first time shopping and I love the prices, have 2 kids and 2 nieces, need all the savings I can get. I buy for all of them
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Crazy 8 has great prices good Quality !!!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    This is my first time ever shopping from crazy 8 I never been to the store either let's see how are marchandise going to be. I wanted to try different brand so thought why not and there is sale going let's check out. So yeah so far my experience with online shopping went well let's see how it goes in future.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Cannot remove an item in the cart!! I'm using Chrome on Android.I even tried switching to desktop view and didn't work.As a workaround, had to open a new window in "incognito" mode.Even though I couldn't remove, if I changed the size of some other item and hit update cart, it would update that size, but not accept the removal.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I love the prices and style of the clothes
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Feb 18, 2017
    Clothing of excellent quality. Size fits.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    First online Crazy8 purchase. Excellent experience. Will buy again.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Good quality
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I love Crazy 8. I can dress my daughter in fashionable clothing at an excellent price.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    They have really good prices and good offers.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Love the products for very great deal!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Loved the Presidents' Day sale. The sale and free shipping will make me come back for more! Wonderful!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Good selection for girls, but not so much for boys. decent quality with the price tag.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    extremely easy to find what I was looking for and checkout was a breeze!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    My wife loves crazy 8 for my daughter and Nices and nephews
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I love how you can select all the items you want to view and then view them all at one time! Also, the prices are really affordable compared to most other places for baby clothes.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Loved it
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I really like there stuff and quality.