Crazy 8 Reviews

08/03/2015
Crazy 8 Ratings and User Reviews. Crazy 8 is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 9714 reviews. Last rated on 08/03/2015.

Crazy 8 Rating

More About Crazy 8

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Crazy 8

Showing 1 - 20 of 9714 Reviews
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Sales were great.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I like how well you do your advertising. I see the coupons in magazines all the time and they remind me to either go to the store or get something online. Super cute clothes at an affordable price.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Need more coupon options for online purchases.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    It's so good
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Variety of clothing options that are unique as compared to many other stores. Prices are reasonable. Fun clothes that don't break the bank.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Great experience all around!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I love your girls stuff
  • Aug 3, 2015
    We found Crazy 8 last year and really like them, clothes hold up very well and seems to be our next step away from Carter's.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I love crazy eight products!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I have heard good things about the quality of their clothing and look forward to my purchase.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Love the prices and the quality!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I love Crazy 8 and so does my daughter (7) Really great outfits and affordable.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Really great quality clothing for a reasonable price love the store and loved shopping online
  • Aug 3, 2015
    awesome quality for low prices!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I appreciate the quality of products and the style of Crazy 8 products. We especially love the t-shirts with words and attitude appropriate to little girls. I love that I can count on Crazy 8 for clothing that covers my girls appropriately for their ages and matches the personality level of them. Thanks!
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I find good items at great prices for my grandchildren
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I love the sales and the quility of the product!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Love the cloths and and quality of the cloths! Love love this store!
    Aug 3, 2015
    Love love this place
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Aug 3, 2015
    My grandkids enjoy their new clothes.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    My 5 year old daughter loves this store. The clothes are adorable, well priced and fit well.
    Aug 3, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide