Crazy 8 Reviews

04/25/2015
Crazy 8 Ratings and User Reviews. Crazy 8 is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 10931 reviews.

Crazy 8 Rating

More About Crazy 8

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Crazy 8

Showing 31 - 50 of 10931 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I love Crazy 8 for my girls!!!
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Love shopping at crazy 8s
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I feel shipping should be included in purchases 50.00 at minimum since shipping at minimum is only 5.00
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Look forward to receiving my first item. My daughter always runs around saying happy happy happy so the Happy tank was a perfect find for summer:) cant wait to get it and if we like the quality we will surely be back for more crazy 8 goods:)
  • Apr 25, 2015
    It wouldn't let me use my coupon code it also said free shipping over 50 and it charged me 5.00 for shipping WILL NOT ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN. There was no number for me to contact. Will continue to do all my shopping at children's place!!!!!!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I enjoy shopping online at Crazy 8. They offer great prices and the website it user friendly.
    Apr 25, 2015
    Shopping with Crazy 8 online is user friendly and the products are good.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I like how unique the items are and the fit of the products.
    Apr 25, 2015
    Product looks cheap but it was cheap so I am satisfied.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    Love your clothes!! Great value for money! Need more coupons though!!!!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    awesome sale and free shipping.
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    I like crazy 8.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Got a great deal for a pair of sandals I've been wanting for my baby for a while!
    Apr 25, 2015
    Great product!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Love this store! Always has the cutest stuff!!
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    I had a terrible in store experience and thought I'd never come back. The customer service phone number was great and handled my situation. I decided to try on line and my expectations were exceeded! I'm back as a loyal customer!
  • Apr 10, 2015
    saw ad in a parent magazine and my daughter loved the outfit. I liked the prices.
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 8, 2015
    It was incredibly difficult to order online due to website redirecting for over 45 minutes. I almost gave up. And then it took 2 phone calls to customer service.
    Apr 25, 2015
    The website was extremely difficult to order from because it kept malfunctioning.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    love your products!!!!!
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 8, 2015
    The clothing is so cute and I love ordering for my daughter and niece.
    Apr 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide