CreateForLess Reviews

08/21/2014
CreateForLess Ratings and User Reviews. CreateForLess is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 897 reviews.

CreateForLess Rating

More About CreateForLess

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CreateForLess

Showing 241 - 260 of 897 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I am very pleased with the service and the large selection of items.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    It is a great site with many great products to offer!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I have ordered before, well in the past and when I received my items then they were real nice and had met my expectations. That is why when I need craft items of any sort you will be the ones I go to. This is why I came to you again, like today. It's always nice to know you have quality items at excellent prices, keep up the great work.Diane R.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    it was great
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I just wish your shipping charges were cheaper. Fire Mountain Gems ships for $5.00 and I get the order in 2 to 3 days... They are in Oregon and I'm in NJ !!!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Checkout was hard
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Prices were competative for what I was looking for.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    The shopping was great, if order fulfillment goes just as well, I'll be back!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Was looking for door knobbers spring/summer or fall/winter not available very disappointed if they are still available I would be very interested.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Well organized site.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    i find what i need. thank you every much. i didn't need go shopping for it.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great selection of products for a great price! I come here to find hard to find products at a lower price than other sites.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    The product was cheaper on other websites but the shipping was lower on your website.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Very difficult to complete a survey on a shopping experience until I actually receive the items.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    great online store, very happy about my purchase!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Good quality merchandise
  • Jul 16, 2014
    The ONLY place I will shop for craft organizers- CFL has the best price, thank you!!!
    Jul 30, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Quick process and highly competitive pricing; I'm glad I found the site.
    Jul 28, 2014
    Quick and efficient.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    You have craft supplies I haven't seen anywhere else.
    Jul 29, 2014
    One of the few places that offers peel and stick felt sheets that I use for lining my craft projects. Plus, I always find other cute things to buy!
Show
Hide
Hide