CreateForLess Reviews

07/28/2014
CreateForLess Ratings and User Reviews. CreateForLess is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 924 reviews.

CreateForLess Rating

More About CreateForLess

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CreateForLess

Showing 251 - 270 of 924 Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
    This site was quick and easy to use.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I've been looking for this specific type of heavy thread as it is needed to make my subcontractor happy....I was pleased to find it here and the process was simple and easy to use. thank you
  • Jul 7, 2014
    so glad to find your website
  • Jul 7, 2014
    this experience was a delight thank you
  • Jul 7, 2014
    found my product so quickly and for so cheap.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Very impressive selection and website, easy to navigate and fast check out. Very reasonable prices. Seems like a fine company!
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I would prefer to not have to purchase multiples of the same item to get the better price, and you need to have a lower total to qualify for free shipping.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    good prices, good selection, easy shopping
  • Jul 5, 2014
    rather than sending me back to correct my credit card number, I was told it was no good and to enter another one, but it didn't take me back to the previous page
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Found double photo mat in my needed size for half the price of the custom shops- just had to shop around to find you!
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Your search function worked better than most of them do.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I'm pretty happy that I can buy my favorite punch.
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I love the black dritz eyelets. I wish you could have them in different colors, other than just black.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    So far everything has been on time and wonderful!
    Jul 6, 2014
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I like the ease of viewing products and selecting on line, however the checkout didn't go as smoothly as I had expected.
    Jul 7, 2014
    I have ordered products from Create for Less several times before and always was satisfied. This time the order was delivered even earlier than I had expected.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Jul 7, 2014
    I like your product and will order again from you
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Products are usually always available and shipped ASAP.
    Jul 7, 2014
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Jul 6, 2014
    they are a great company, always helpful
  • Jun 18, 2014
    windows loaded quickly. I like that it will go back to where you were in the list after selecting an item (SO many websites do not do that and it is so tedious).
    Jul 5, 2014
  • Jun 17, 2014
    very big web site have already shared it with my sister
    Jul 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide