Creative Irish Gifts Reviews

01/17/2017
Creative Irish Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Creative Irish Gifts is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1155 reviews. Last rated on 01/17/2017.
CreativeIrishGifts.com offers one of the most extensive selections of Irish made, or themed, gifts on the Web. Use the gift finder to search options ranging from apparel, music, books and golf, to decorative items, kitchenware and pet gifts.

Creative Irish Gifts Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Creative Irish Gifts

2009 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Creative Irish Gifts Rating

More About Creative Irish Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Creative Irish Gifts

Showing 1 - 20 of 1155 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Items are different than other places and are good quality
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Love their variety and collection.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I've always loved their products
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Unique Irish gifts. Good quality Free shipping would be nice
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Like the selection of items
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Wonderful selection and good prices.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    i LOVE CREATIVE IRISH GIFTS, I FIND SOME LOVELY THINGS I DO NOT SEE IN OTHER CATALOGS.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Great selection of gifts. Use them as gifts and personal. Glad to have promo code to get discount
  • Jan 15, 2017
    I just want to place my order
  • Jan 15, 2017
    The items are unique and difficult to find here in LV.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Always good service
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I have been pleased with the variety of gift available, unfortunately one of my items was sold out. Hopefully in the future it will be avaialbe.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    This is an easy website to use and the service is always good.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I ABSOLUTELY love all items I've ordered from catalog or online !! My children and I are Irish and love showing off our heritage🍀😁
  • Jan 14, 2017
    My daughter has a Irish Christmas tree so this will be a great place for me to shop for her
  • Jan 13, 2017
    i love this site
  • Jan 1, 2017
    This is my second purchase from Creative Irish Gifts, I was so satisfied with the whole procedure, of course I'll keep ordering!
    Jan 17, 2017
    I have received the knit hat I bought for my husband and he really likes it. I haven't received the cups I ordered???
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Jan 17, 2017
    I had ordered 2 sets of magnets of Irish pubs and they were not included in my order and yet they are obviously on the order and no explanation not listed as out of stock ???.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    The only problem I have had is the sizing running small.
    Jan 13, 2017
    Sizes run very small
  • Dec 24, 2016
    Wonderful site with beautiful products
    Jan 16, 2017