Creative Irish Gifts Reviews

02/06/2016
Creative Irish Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Creative Irish Gifts is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1513 reviews. Last rated on 02/05/2016.
CreativeIrishGifts.com offers one of the most extensive selections of Irish made, or themed, gifts on the Web. Use the gift finder to search options ranging from apparel, music, books and golf, to decorative items, kitchenware and pet gifts.

Creative Irish Gifts Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Creative Irish Gifts

2009 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Creative Irish Gifts Rating

More About Creative Irish Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 85%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Creative Irish Gifts

Showing 1 - 20 of 1513 Reviews
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Love you items, I have been ordering for years.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Like the new lay out of products on- line.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I am buying the merchandise in this order for a friend for her Birthday and the money clip is for her husband. Cannot wait for them to arrive. The catalog was nicely presented and shopping on the site was a true pleasure. Love the products and will buy from this company again.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Love the website and catalog
  • Feb 5, 2016
    all the mimes gathered in a small field at the opening of the woods!
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Great website and easy to go through
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I was looking for a gift for my mom for her birthday and was glad when I came across your website. There is a nice selection for things at very good prices. I will be shopping here again. My mom will love the shot glasses that I got for her. Thank you.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    a good selection at a fair price
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I enjoy shopping Creative Irish Gifts because I am able to find items I don't see in stores. Some of the prices are a little high for me but I will continue to shop here.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Keep adding more variety plus high quality items but overall good selection and decent sales
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Very nice items.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Tons of variety and quality!
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Irish items have charm.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Love this site
  • Feb 3, 2016
    They offer great quality and unique Irish keepsakes! Great service !
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Absolutely love your gifts and selections!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I am a member of the Buyer's Club, but sometimes I have a difficult time in getting my Member's special discount and my free shipping. I don't like this.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Always pleased with quality and good service
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Feb 3, 2016
    I just love everything we purchased
  • Jan 14, 2016
    I love your products!!! Had a bit of a problem checking out the past 2 times.
    Feb 5, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide