Creative Irish Gifts Reviews

01/20/2017
Creative Irish Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Creative Irish Gifts is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1154 reviews.
CreativeIrishGifts.com offers one of the most extensive selections of Irish made, or themed, gifts on the Web. Use the gift finder to search options ranging from apparel, music, books and golf, to decorative items, kitchenware and pet gifts.

Creative Irish Gifts Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Creative Irish Gifts

2009 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Creative Irish Gifts Rating

More About Creative Irish Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Creative Irish Gifts

Showing 21 - 40 of 1154 Reviews
  • Jan 15, 2017
    I just want to place my order
  • Jan 15, 2017
    The items are unique and difficult to find here in LV.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Always good service
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I have been pleased with the variety of gift available, unfortunately one of my items was sold out. Hopefully in the future it will be avaialbe.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    This is an easy website to use and the service is always good.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I ABSOLUTELY love all items I've ordered from catalog or online !! My children and I are Irish and love showing off our heritage🍀😁
  • Jan 14, 2017
    My daughter has a Irish Christmas tree so this will be a great place for me to shop for her
  • Jan 13, 2017
    i love this site
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Love the site
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Check out coupons never seem to work. Placed order for 15% off and free shipping Comeback2 never got free shipping😕
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Everything is lovely the jewelry is beautiful, a little disappointed that you ran out of the Easter Rising Beanies so soon 😨 But everything else is nice seems like good quality and will make great unusual 🎁 and unique gifts . Thx G. McIntyre
  • Jan 10, 2017
    I loved their products, but found some of them to be a bit pricey and out of my shopping range, especially the apparel. However I am sure to shop with them again.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    good selection of items being sold
  • Jan 9, 2017
    We have bought from Creative Irish Gifts for 20 years. Gifts have been purchased as wedding gifts, births, first communions, our wedding anniversaries including our 25th. Our three grown sons are very appreciative of traditional Celtic sweaters and they have significance to them as O'Brien's. Our families first Celtic sweater was purchased in Ireland on my father-in-laws 25th wedding anniversary in the 1960's and hangs with his cap and walking stick in our den. He always had a gift of gab and said the Irish gave mankind a sense of humor. The quality of the gifts we provide through you is appreciated more than you will ever know. THANK YOU
  • Dec 31, 2016
    My husband was Irish and we visited Ireland on our 50th Wedding Anniversary
    Jan 11, 2017
    I have ordered from Creative Irish quite a few times. The merchandise has always been satisfactory.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    The only problem I have had is the sizing running small.
    Jan 13, 2017
    Sizes run very small
  • Dec 26, 2016
    Site should store billing and shipping info and populate on sign-in. Maybe store preferred billing method too.
    Jan 9, 2017
  • Dec 26, 2016
    I'm very happy with my purchases. They were gifts and the recipients were more than pleased.
    Jan 11, 2017
  • Dec 13, 2016
    Jan 11, 2017
    The tracking does not give you a link. Having the link that goes directly to the delivery company would make it easy to fine out when the package would arrive
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Jan 9, 2017
    My daughter really liked the two items I sent to her. Too bad she didn't get it before Christmas Day though.