Creative Irish Gifts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Creative Irish Gifts Reviews

05/25/2017
Creative Irish Gifts Ratings and User Reviews. Creative Irish Gifts is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 385 reviews.
CreativeIrishGifts.com offers one of the most extensive selections of Irish made, or themed, gifts on the Web. Use the gift finder to search options ranging from apparel, music, books and golf, to decorative items, kitchenware and pet gifts.
Circle of Excellence - Creative Irish Gifts

2009 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Creative Irish Gifts Rating

More About Creative Irish Gifts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 73%

Neutral

19% 23%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Creative Irish Gifts

Showing 41 - 60 of 385 Reviews
  • May 15, 2017
    very easy to order and all item are high quality, promo was the reason for my ordering today
  • May 15, 2017
    I like what I have ordered in the past as well as the Quality of the Items ordered.
  • May 14, 2017
    I have bought from here before and I will do so again!
  • Apr 26, 2017
    I tried to order from the online catalog but it would not confirm my order. Changed to regular order, and the coupon code worked, but used a higher than quoted shipping cost than the catalog.
    May 14, 2017
  • May 14, 2017
    I love the selection and quality of your items.
  • May 13, 2017
    ALL MERCHANDISE I'VE RECEIVED HAS BEEN EXCELLENT IN QUALITY. LOVE THIS SITE!!!!! THERE IS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE.
  • May 12, 2017
    Iam always happy with my purchases
  • May 01, 2017
    May 12, 2017
    Great products but couldnt track them
  • May 12, 2017
    You have such nice things that I can never make up my mind which one to get. Get many gifts to give adult children because we are very Irish! Thank you for being there.
  • May 11, 2017
    Just what my mother wanted
  • May 11, 2017
    Wonderful choices of gifts or fro myself
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Have used Creative Irish Gifts numerous times over the years. When you had your shop in Hudson OH, like to take a ride out there to shop. Miss it
    May 11, 2017
  • May 01, 2017
    May 11, 2017
    They have a nice choice of products, I will continue purchase from them.
  • May 11, 2017
    I love this company. I have been a customer for about 13years.
  • May 11, 2017
    The images of the item looked interesting, but I really wont know until I receive them in 3-5 days.
  • Apr 15, 2017
    Easy to shop on line.
    May 11, 2017
  • May 11, 2017
    love your site great variety
  • May 11, 2017
    nice hat
  • May 11, 2017
    First time at this site, but my Mother LOVES IT!!!!
  • May 11, 2017
    GREAT IRISH ADDITIONS TO OUR IRISH/SCOTTISH HOME.