Cruiser Customizing Reviews

10/20/2014
Cruiser Customizing Ratings and User Reviews. Cruiser Customizing is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 659 reviews. Last rated on 10/19/2014.

Cruiser Customizing Rating

More About Cruiser Customizing

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 89%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cruiser Customizing

Showing 1 - 20 of 659 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    This web site is very good for all people like motorcycle in the world
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Good deals ,Big selection,Speedy delivery even to U.K.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I enjoy shopping with Cruiser Customizing.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I enjoy the heck out of buying my bike parts and accessories from Cruiser Customizing. Their range is the widest online, their prices are the cheapest and their shipping costs are very, very competitive for us overseas buyers. I have contacted Cruiser Customizing with a couple of dumb question from time to time and all my question have been answered courteously and professionally. I did buy one product online from another major supplier about six months back, only because the product was cheaper and the difference paid for the shipping. But two to three weeks later Cruisers drop their prices to better the competition by a couple of dollars. I should have waited……. I have a few mates that swear by other distributers; I keep telling them ‘Check out Cruisers, their cheaper and their shipping cost overseas when the special offers are on, can’t be beaten’. They’ll learn one day. Thanks Guys,
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Bought all my accessories from you guys and turned three friends away from bike bandit bullshit and to cruiser customizing after they were complaining they can't find shit on b badit
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I'll know better when I receive the merchandise
  • Oct 17, 2014
    About like everyone else including the stupid survey
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Only wish that after adding to cart it did not go back to page 1. Wish it would go back to last page
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I do not like paying shipping; however, the prices on the products are good and the company is well known.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    There so many products and range it, s awesome I, m like a kid in a candy shop
  • Oct 16, 2014
    really good and friendly shop in this site
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Great store. Always get exactly what I look for.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I looking for lots of chromed parts for my new bike (the softail) and the older one (the Road King). It's easy to shop on line and shipping is really fast.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Great So far
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Have been great to work with.
    Oct 18, 2014
  • Oct 7, 2014
    why did it take 7 times to place my order . . had to use paypal to charge to my BofA credit card. Miss 1 item as I was unable to relocate it with your system that requires JUST the right words . . Even Rivco mirror came up short!! Your customer service folks tried but had no clue how to fix the problem. And why did I have to recite the entire order while the order was on my screen on MY end. You IT folks need to work harder so I don't have to work harder to find the products I'm searching for
    Oct 17, 2014
    Other than having trouble with their search engine, I called ad got to what I wanted, and only had to wait on one item from there supplier, Jason remember who I was when I called back with a question, I liked that.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Items should be sold here in Australia ,LARGE market for cruiser / sport bikes so may be open a shop down under our local merchants charge like a wounded bulls and this turns bike riders away from them !
    Oct 19, 2014
    All good no problems bar one could not get the T-shit that was on the pro -mo but hay the product is just GREAT
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Fine site, easy purchasing, good range of products
    Oct 19, 2014
    Correct part delivered in perfect condition, whats not to like?
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    The transportation Costa were too high!
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Very well laid out site, clearly stated total costs prior to checkout, which is something some of your competitors fail at. You always have good promotions and specials, especially on shipping, which is important to me, because I live in Australia. Your shipping costs are always better than your competitors.
    Oct 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide