Crutchfield Reviews

09/03/2015
Crutchfield Ratings and User Reviews. Crutchfield is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 4357 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.
Crutchfield is one of the nation's leading Internet and catalog retailers of consumer electronics. Since its founding in 1974, Crutchfield has been a respected authority on car and home entertainment products. The people who staff Crutchfield's call centers are noted for their high integrity, product knowledge, and technical expertise. To aid shoppers, the site offers... Show More Crutchfield is one of the nation's leading Internet and catalog retailers of consumer electronics. Since its founding in 1974, Crutchfield has been a respected authority on car and home entertainment products. The people who staff Crutchfield's call centers are noted for their high integrity, product knowledge, and technical expertise. To aid shoppers, the site offers enhanced product information, unique shopping tools, multi-angle photos, product comparison charts, a detailed list of exactly what's included in the manufacturer's box, and much more. All products on the website are offered with a money-back guarantee and all orders come with free tech support.
Circle of Excellence - Crutchfield

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

15 years

Crutchfield Rating

More About Crutchfield

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Crutchfield

Showing 1 - 20 of 4357 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Crutchfield offers support that others don't.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    When I came upon this website i was instantly amazed by how easy the website was to navigate. they have such a selection of items and filters. tons and tons of information. i am not afraid to say i had no clue what to get when looking for a new car sound system, i had no experience or idea of what to get but this site has amazing articles and great customer service you guys rock!!!!!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Professional, responsible, and reliable company that respects its customers.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    carson was elpful
  • Sep 3, 2015
    customer service is second to none, online chat and over the phone!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I enjoy this site so much! I have directed over 6 people to this website, and all have bought from here and have been very pleased with how easy it was to purchase
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Easy shopping, order process is simple, everything is included.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Chat got me the information I needed in about a minute. I was pleasantly surprised you had info and harness for 28 year old vehicle. I like older classic cars, so appreciate the support for older vehicles.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    So far pleased with product selection and price very reasonable
  • Sep 3, 2015
    you guys are awesome!!!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    What I love about the on line purchasing experience with Crutchfield, is they try their best to give the online shopper as much information i.e. product pictures, videos, product details and specs., product reviews, it is just short of actually holding the product in your hands.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Sales associate Norm was very helpful and showed me exactly which products to purchase for my application.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Crutchfield is great!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    was easy to navigate and find what i need
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I Shop at Crutchfield from the 80s never unhappy. Thank you
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Crutchfield has good prices, quick shipping and great service. Always my first stop when looking for audio equipment.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Great place to order from with great prices. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Sep 3, 2015
    overall gogd had a bad item
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Nice price - free shipping. Product will be here in a reasonable amount of time.
    Sep 3, 2015
    No shipping charge - very nice. Crutchfield bumped up how long it was going to take to receive shipment. Shipment was there within 3 days.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    First time buyer. Was referred by a friend and you guys seem to have it going on keep up the good work!
    Sep 3, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide