Cutlery and More Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Cutlery and More Reviews

02/17/2018
Cutlery and More Ratings and User Reviews. Cutlery and More is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 368 reviews.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - Cutlery and More

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

14 years

Cutlery and More Rating

More About Cutlery and More

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

10% 13%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cutlery and More

Showing 91 - 110 of 368 Reviews
  • Dec 27, 2017
    I believe these are the best knives made. the knife block is walnut and is simply beautiful. compliments my knife set beautifully.
    Jan 02, 2018
    cutlery and more sells the very best product lines that I have ever seen. their customer service is far superior to any other business. the shipping is lightning fast. what more could a customer ask for.
  • Jan 01, 2018
    Great products at great prices.
  • Dec 26, 2017
    Always a good selection at a reasonable price.Delivered as expected. Never an issue with orders.Recommend to everyone!
    Jan 01, 2018
    Satisfied with products and delivery; ordering is click and forget.I have noticed, however, that prices aren't as competitive these days.
  • Jan 01, 2018
    We will see?
  • Dec 22, 2017
    What adeal
    Dec 31, 2017
    Great knife best price I could find
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Try to get more exposure on YouTube and start Amazon like feedback feature an app in AppStore wouldn’t hurt neither Happy New Year
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Best sale on Chef's Choice I could find. Company seems good with a 365 day return policy
  • Dec 31, 2017
    Prices are fair
  • Dec 20, 2017
    Dec 31, 2017
    Love shopping Cutlery and More. I have made great additions to my knife block (Henckels, of course) and picked up an awesome Staub dutch oven. I will be back!
  • Dec 30, 2017
    Pricing seems to be very fair
  • Dec 19, 2017
    I have purchase knives and other items from Cutlery and more and have alway been very satisfied with their service and support.
    Dec 30, 2017
  • Dec 29, 2017
    excellent shopping experience, good prices and quality products.
  • Dec 17, 2017
    Everything is fantastic about the website, cutleryandmore.com. Perhaps it could be better if there is a search option. For example, I'm looking for SG2 steel. I put in SG2 and all their options are shown. That would be nice.
    Dec 28, 2017
    The best before, the best now.
  • Dec 28, 2017
    High quality products
  • Dec 18, 2017
    Always on time. Never in five years they made a mistake on the order and/or the timing of the delivery.
    Dec 28, 2017
    one of the items description (pepper and salt mill) was really wrong. the pepper mill does not perform the functions described on the site and the salt is just a shaker, not a grinder. first time with very bad experience at Cutlery
  • Dec 28, 2017
    Satisfied with this and previous purchases
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Dec 28, 2017
    Was supposed to be 2 day shipping. It wasn't.
  • Dec 28, 2017
    Excellent
  • Dec 28, 2017
    Awesome website. Easy to navigate, informative, and outstanding inventory!Highly recommend to anyone searching for kitchen necessities online.
  • Dec 02, 2017
    I stumbled on to your site as the result of looking for a specific item at Target. They didn't have it and your ad with the precise item I wanted appeared (on sale!) below the Target page. I would have liked to have one additional photo view of the item, but bought it nonetheless.
    Dec 27, 2017