CutleryAndMore.com Reviews

09/30/2014
CutleryAndMore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CutleryAndMore.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 134 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - CutleryAndMore.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

13 years

CutleryAndMore.com Rating

More About CutleryAndMore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CutleryAndMore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great web site. Easy to navigate and purchase. Prices are very competitive.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I love Shun knives and the reasonable prices I've found at Cutleryandmore. I've already recommended the website to various friends who also have had an excellent experience with an exceptionally laid out website with an extensive selection of products.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    not easy to use gift card when I pay with paypal
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Great store, great prices and service, expected quality items.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I have "CutleryAndMore.com" on my fan list as # 1 on the items I need over any others because of prices availability, information ,and shipping charges / options.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    The best place to buy all your kitchen needs
  • Sep 25, 2014
    wide choice, high quality
  • Sep 24, 2014
    SERVICE & SELECTION, PRICING!!!!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Very happy to find the pan I wanted on sale.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Check out can be a pain.
    Sep 30, 2014
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Excellent prices on some high quality kitchenware. Would like to see more items recommended by COOKS ILLUSTRATED. I've bought a number of items recommended by CI but go to Chef's Catalogue & Amazon when you dont have them. Thank you.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    You sent what I ordered with no delay, thanks.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    would not let me correct a typing error on info sheet. had to start all over. could not correct mistake, but box kept saying i had a mistake.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    I can always find what I need in kitchenware at Cutleryandmore.com, and at the best prices.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Price is very competiable!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    tried to buy on ebay but could not--order was easy on Cutlery site
  • Sep 17, 2014
    love, love this site
    Sep 23, 2014
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Sep 22, 2014
    I LOVE this company. It is my favorite cooking related site!
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Great !!
    Sep 21, 2014
    If i have to keep filling out these surveys ??????
  • Sep 6, 2014
    I researched the Nordicware Bundt pan before I purchased it, I found thta Cutlery and More had a better price than everyone including used items on eBay.
    Sep 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide