CutleryAndMore.com Reviews

07/22/2014
CutleryAndMore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CutleryAndMore.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 132 reviews. Last rated on 07/19/2014.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - CutleryAndMore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

12 years

CutleryAndMore.com Rating

More About CutleryAndMore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CutleryAndMore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I searched for a knife similar to one my husband loves to use. Cutleryandmore.com was the only place I was able to find the blade style, length and type he wants. I am trying two different brands. I appreciate the helpful information and specs you include about each product.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I am excited to get these knives for a good price. They are great knives.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Very easy to navigate web site, clear directions, great price.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Great High Quality Merchandise at an un believable price !
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Always a great shopping experience!!!!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Deal of week was first item ordered. Made second selection and proceded to checkout. D O W was not in shopping basket, had to select again
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Site was easy to comprehend and best of all, you had what I was looking for. The price was also acceptable.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    You have a great selection of things I use.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Nice, easy site with great prices. I hope to receive my knife set soon.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    This site is the only place I purchase kitchen goods. I am completely satisfies and will reurn.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    So far so good! If it gets here on time and is the right item, then I will shop here again!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    So far so good... need to see my items first before sharing experience
    Jul 22, 2014
    The creme Wusthof Ikon knives are that they're cracked up to be & oh so beautiful!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Been a customer for several years. I am always pleased with the entire experience.
  • Jul 19, 2014
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    This item I have been looking for and when I found it I was pleased with the ability to place the order and the ease of ordering, delivering and cost.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Great selection and service
    Jul 17, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    best deal I have found on shuns in a long time!
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Love cutlery and more. We have a son that is a chef, and he loves this site.Thanks!
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Thank You and have a July 4, 2014
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Good prices, on time delivery and got the quality product I wanted.
Show
Hide
Hide