CutleryAndMore.com Reviews

08/30/2016
CutleryAndMore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CutleryAndMore.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 84 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - CutleryAndMore.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

14 years

CutleryAndMore.com Rating

More About CutleryAndMore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CutleryAndMore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I love shopping with them
  • Aug 29, 2016
    We've had granny fork's for over 60 years. Am buying more for Christmas gifts . ..they're great!
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Grat experience ordering online and very very happy with the quality of my first order so I ordered another leather apron Thanks!
  • Aug 26, 2016
    One thing I wish was available on your site was a comparison chart. I seldom use them but I couldn't decide between 3 items & I kept going back & forth reviewing the size & shape of the pan which was a bit of a pain. Other than that, all your product info [availability, photos, detail info] is great! Also, when I searched for "2 quart sauce pan" the website didn't find anything? Oh well... Thank YOU so much for the discount! Sorry I missed your Warehouse Sale last April. Thanks! I can't wait until I receive my order
  • Aug 22, 2016
    It will be nice if cuteryandmore can include sort option on the view manual, e.g. sort the merchants by price, discount %, customer rateing, etc.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    A great company with a solid variety of products from numerous quality manufacturers.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Checked several sites and Cutlery and More have excellent pricing and an easy website. I have a long want list I can't wait to purchase and after shopping, I keep coming back to Cutlery and More.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Company is appreciated. Thanks!
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Always been extremely pleased with this company. First rate in all aspects.
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Unable to use 2 gift certificates. Does not seem right. In addition, website is not clear that dashes ned to used for redeeming gift certificate.
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Aug 25, 2016
    Good first time experience Returning Wusthoff knife set because knives weight did not feel good to me Prefer a heavier knife The quality and sharpness of the Wusthoff knives is excellent just like a heavier knife May order Henckels
  • Aug 17, 2016
    I used to buy more from C and M. Less recently, partially because I have most of the cooking stuff I need, but partly because Amazon has a bit more selection, and returns are a little easier.
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Ive always had a great experience ordering from CutleryandMore.com. Their prices are competitive an their periodic sales are very good.
  • Aug 14, 2016
    I am very upset that I could not use my visa gift card along with my credit card.
  • Aug 13, 2016
    add more sort options, like price high to low or low to high; or average customer review, etc
    Aug 20, 2016
  • Aug 13, 2016
    I found exactly what Cook's magazine suggested as the ideal apple peeler-slicer. I'll be back!
    Aug 28, 2016
    Beautiful knife. I shall treasure it -- and buy others.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Customer service is terrific and very professional. Delivery has been very fast.
    Aug 20, 2016
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Very pleased with online experience. Was referred by a friend and would now recommend to anyone. Plenty of selection with good prices and brands to choose from. Spent a lot of time reading reviews and am happy with my picks. Received unexpectedly fast shipping.
    Aug 24, 2016
  • Aug 2, 2016
    I would like to review my items in two days.
    Aug 8, 2016
    The service was great. I live in Canada and cutlery and more does not deliver to Canada. I was making a trip to Florida and decided to ship it there. I ordered the Item on Tuesday and it was delivered Friday morning and I was leaving friday afternoon. It was perfect timing. 2 - 4 business days was guaranteed and they kept their word....Awesome. Shyrose
  • Jul 27, 2016
    So far a good experience. I have not received the product yet. Good price a d no shipping charges.
    Aug 7, 2016
    I was very satisfied with using this company. The purchase process was easy and delivery was fast