CutleryAndMore.com Reviews

05/21/2015
CutleryAndMore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CutleryAndMore.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 149 reviews.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - CutleryAndMore.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

13 years

CutleryAndMore.com Rating

More About CutleryAndMore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CutleryAndMore.com

Showing 121 - 140 of 149 Reviews
  • Mar 6, 2015
    very happy about the knives I have ordered and have shared this infor with fellow chefs. quality, pricing and shipping. Would enjoy coupons and special offers.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Easy to work with
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Love the price!
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Have made several purchases from CutleryAndMore. Keep coming back. Like the site and the email coupons. Good source for quality cookware and cooking essentials.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Good quality and prices!
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I always use Cutlery and More for kitchen knives and have not been disappointed.
    Mar 6, 2015
  • Feb 25, 2015
    was very pleased with how easy it was to order.
    Mar 5, 2015
    very easy to order and get the satisfaction of a customer rep. to answer and help you find the item you want. Thank you
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Nice clean website, easy to navigate, shop, check out.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    love the nice prices on quality products
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Some of the products descriptions are not complete, i.e. how can one buy a Bob Kramer knife for $329 not being able to find the R. hardness scale # ?. The finding an item "search"functions should be improved.
    Mar 2, 2015
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Excellent store to purchase items. Fast shipping and great selection.
    Mar 3, 2015
    Great company to order from and they have great sales.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I ordered all my All Clad cookwares from them. A++
    Mar 3, 2015
    Good service, good product.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    great site. good prices and nice selection available
    Mar 5, 2015
    Items was delivered very quickly. The whole shopping experience was very positive.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    very good pricing compared to competitors! wide selection. thanks
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Feb 24, 2015
    Thanks you for a great purchase. My fav. to purchase from you all.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Feb 24, 2015
    Love u guys.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Feb 24, 2015
    Was a great experience.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    awesome company!
    Feb 25, 2015
    Ordered Staub Coq au Vin cookware. Never saw a confirmation email, assumed order had not gone through. Ordered again, got email, and a few days later received two of same product. Called support, said it was my responsibility to pay for return shipping on unneeded piece. Asked if I could at least get a gift voucher (for a future purchase) to offset the return shipping, was told no. Best they could do was a discounted shipping rate of $15. Didn't think I was asking for much, just bothered me as I have purchased quite a bit of stuff from them and have plans for a lot more.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I was so impressed with the customer service rep when I called, that I decided to order again today.
    Feb 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide