CutleryAndMore.com Reviews

07/01/2015
CutleryAndMore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CutleryAndMore.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 146 reviews.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - CutleryAndMore.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

13 years

CutleryAndMore.com Rating

More About CutleryAndMore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CutleryAndMore.com

Showing 22 - 41 of 146 Reviews
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Enjoyed the shopping experience at CutleryandMore.com.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Use them before A+ service
  • Jun 18, 2015
    For Electrical devices, kindly include electrical Characteristic (example; voltage, frequency, ...etc).
  • Jun 17, 2015
    I can find most of my favorite brands on the online store. It's great.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SELLER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!
  • Jun 15, 2015
    cutleryandmore.com is fantastic wen I miss something to mi wok I go buy on cutleryandmore.com because I work in cook line I love cook and the prices is not to spencer
  • Jun 14, 2015
    My sister recomended cutlery and more she loves shopping here. I have no doubt this is a great place to shop. They have great clearence prices. got exactly what i was looking for at a reasonable price.Great selection. They got usa pans too and they are the best pans i have ever used.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I love this store/site. Since I discovered it, I have shopped at least three times per week!
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Great selection of great products at the right price. A lot easier than trying to find these items in local stores. Local stores could never carry the selection you people do. Plus generally free shipping and no sales tax, there isn't any reason to buy these products elsewhere.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Fast shipping. First class organization.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Always a straightforward experience
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Great product offerings and great prices. Easy ordering process and great shipping rates.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    These products are great and the shopping is so easy!
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Excellent site with the products I want at a reasonable price.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Fast, easy, inexpensive.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    None at this time
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Excellent website. Good prices. Will definitely use again. Easy check out.
    Jun 16, 2015
    Great Company. Good on-line experience.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Excellent quality and prices!
    Jun 18, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    I have an gift card for $25.00 from you but could find no way to apply it to this order, not happy! However I do like the product andsite.
    Jun 15, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide