CutleryAndMore.com Reviews

09/13/2014
CutleryAndMore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CutleryAndMore.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 132 reviews.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - CutleryAndMore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

12 years

CutleryAndMore.com Rating

More About CutleryAndMore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CutleryAndMore.com

Showing 42 - 61 of 132 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I visit the site frequently and am a fan :-)
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Great selection, great prices, and the deal of the week is always amazing
  • Aug 17, 2014
    More discount for Wusthof knives!
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I recommend this site. price is very valuble.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    The hope is more variety of brands. Want more opportunity with a discount
  • Aug 16, 2014
    my husband, a bread baker, and I, a passionate cook, love this site!
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Always great pricing and fast delivery.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    prices are too high unless you catch a sale and shipping should be free for the slowest option
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great Site, Great products and best of all great prices!!
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Excellent website, enjoy your weekly specials, and good prices as well. Would like a catalog before the holidays to have laying around for gift ideas for my girlfriend
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Great products, great prices! I buy almost all my kitchen tools from cutleryandmore.com
  • Aug 5, 2014
    After much comparison shopping I have decided to purchase a beautiful set of Swiss-made steak knives from Cutleryandmore.com as a gift for my father. I'm sure he will enjoy them; I look forward to shopping Cutleryandmore.com in the future.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Nice place to shop. Thank you.
    Aug 12, 2014
    Sent to my son as a gift. Well received. Thank you.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I love it! I can always find exactly what I'm looking for.
    Aug 17, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Quality of products has been excellent. Fast shipment.
    Aug 7, 2014
  • Jul 29, 2014
    You had the knife and it was priced at the same price as Bed, Bath and Beyond. The knife was recommended to me by a professional chef and you had it in inventory.
    Aug 6, 2014
    I was pleased with the web site and the inventory on what I needed. The price was spot on competitive and the review, information were helpful. It is nice to know that you exist. Thank you.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I received my Mac Mighty as a gift! Loved Loved Love it! Will purchase more in the near future!
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Cutlery and More is a great company. I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed. THANK YOU!
    Aug 7, 2014
    I'm very happy with my purchases from Cutlery and More. They offer specials now and then that are just too good to pass up! THANKS!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 10, 2014
    Quite happy. Will use again.
Show
Hide
Hide