CutleryAndMore.com Reviews

09/01/2015
CutleryAndMore.com Ratings and User Reviews. CutleryAndMore.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 152 reviews.
CutleryAndMore.com offers fine cutlery and cookware from brands like J.A. Henckels, Wusthof Trident, Calphalon, All Clad, John Boos and many more.
Circle of Excellence - CutleryAndMore.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

13 years

CutleryAndMore.com Rating

More About CutleryAndMore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for CutleryAndMore.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 152 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2015
    love this site! All my kitchen purchases come from here
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Good price. Thrilled with free shipping!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I was hoping to use PayPal but wasn't able to.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I am satisfied with the service so far.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I really like their daily deals and customer service
  • Jul 23, 2015
    great website, great service and great prices.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    This site carries high quality products at very competitive prices and charges no shipping or sales tax. They also ship very fast.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Love shopping here, great stuff!!!
  • Jul 20, 2015
    its always easy and efficient to order with you
  • Jul 20, 2015
    I was looking for a magnet bar less than 11 inches in length. This was the first magnet bar I've found for what I needed. Thank you for the simplicity of this order.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Best prices on cooking equipment ever.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    This website had the best prices for this particular knife. I plan to purchase better quality knives in the future and this is the first website I'll search.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Would like to see insert racks for jelly roll pans, 1/2 and full commercial sizes.
    Jul 27, 2015
    Delivered on schedule, packed well and excellent price. A good experience, but a think an opportunistic win vs. a reliable substantially lower price every time I look.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    As usual, I was able to find a great knife at nearly half the cost of other high end cutlery retailers.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Great promotions and selection.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    love the site and the selection as well as the prices
    Jul 26, 2015
    continues to exceed expectations
  • Jul 13, 2015
    When sale price r better than amazon I ill buy more
    Jul 19, 2015
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    I purchased this item as a gift for my daughter. It was for her birthday - and she will not open it until after her birthday.
Show
Hide
Hide