cutting-mats.net Reviews

05/31/2015
cutting-mats.net Ratings and User Reviews. cutting-mats.net is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 36 reviews.

cutting-mats.net Rating

More About cutting-mats.net

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for cutting-mats.net

Showing 21 - 36 of 36 Reviews
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Hopefully the product will be great.
  • Apr 2, 2015
    easy to ordered. excellent sale price. offered a 10% discount which was nice
  • Mar 31, 2015
    I will know more info about the company when the order is received
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Very easy to use site.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Apr 11, 2015
    Did an excellent job of cutting and matching the two mats
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Great selection and large sizes.
    Apr 8, 2015
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Apr 3, 2015
    I was skeptical when ordering but I'm so glad that I did. I've used cutting mats for over 20 years. These are the best I've seen. I was surprised at the thickness and I love the hanging hole. I ordered two mats but the wrong size in one of them. It was my mistake. But I decided to keep it and re-order the size I intended to order. I wish I'd known about these mats years ago. I'll be telling all my fellow quilters.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Their cutting matts are a fantastic product.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I don't like you forcing me to buy 2 of the same item because of your "purchase must be over $20"
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Excited to received my order. I had a question prior to ordering, they answered quickly via email and I was able to place order on the same day.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Apr 7, 2015
    Love love love my new cutting mat. It was cut to the exact size I asked for and fits wonderfully on my table. Will definitely order from here again.
  • Mar 15, 2015
    A little disapointed with the checkout experience, I would have liked to know how much it would cost BEFORE placing the order, not once I have the confirmation of order, I find this lack of transparency deceiving from the merchant. Also, I have no estimate of the time of arrival.
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 25, 2015
    I didn't like the quality of some of the products.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    found a great product to fit my needs, couldn't find local
    Mar 27, 2015
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Mar 6, 2015
    All I wanted to do was no how to return my cutting mat not take a 15 min survey.
Show
Hide
Hide