Cyberweld.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Cyberweld.com Reviews

04/27/2017
Cyberweld.com Ratings and User Reviews. Cyberweld.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 696 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Cyberweld.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Cyberweld.com Rating

More About Cyberweld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 81%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cyberweld.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 696 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Good site for welding supplies.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    They're the best, with the best prices around.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Great Site easy to buyThanks!
  • Apr 12, 2017
    Apr 23, 2017
    Everything went just fine no complaints here
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I have been happy with all of my past purchases from Cyberweld and expect this one to be no different.
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Cyberweld is without a doubt the best online welding supply site!
  • Apr 22, 2017
    i don't have enough experience with this company to have feedback yet
  • Apr 22, 2017
    The website overall is pretty well set, although i would say im pretty familiar with websites like this. i can see how it may not be so friendly for other people trying to find items..Excellent way to group up the same brand items, really like that.If it were to have a compare option to compare products in between brands and also to have a ranking system in the reviews where other people may give thumbs up for a review they agree with or they found helpful.
  • Apr 22, 2017
    I found exactly what I was looking for. This is my first experience with cyberweld.com and it was very easy to navigate, prices are great and better than the shops where I live. I will be back for all of my ppe and other needs.
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Purchasing thru Cyberweld is very easy. The site is very versatile and easy to navigate.
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 11, 2017
    Excellent prices
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Have ordered from Cyberweld.com several times. Always satisfied with the products that I've received. Am a little disappointed that I did not get an answer to my question on the ask & answer Digital Elite page. I probably would have ordered an additional item if my question had been answered.
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 03, 2017
    Awesome!!!
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 21, 2017
    Could not find estimated shipment arrive date.
  • Apr 21, 2017
    Easy to navigate and order from
  • Apr 21, 2017
    nice site!
  • Apr 21, 2017
    Hoping to find the product as good as the reviews state.
  • Mar 29, 2017
    Apr 21, 2017
    I haven't set up my torch yet, so I can't comment on the product at this time. The transaction went smoothly and was very easy. I was able to use my Paypal account to get 6 months deferred interest, so I'm pleased with that.
  • Apr 21, 2017
    I can't really comment on whether or not I would order again or recommend Cyberweld until I have received my order
  • Apr 21, 2017
    I just want to thank you for the quality of your products and great customer service.