Cyberweld.com Reviews

07/05/2015
Cyberweld.com Ratings and User Reviews. Cyberweld.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 696 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Cyberweld.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Cyberweld.com Rating

More About Cyberweld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cyberweld.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 696 Reviews
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Thank you for an excellent purchase.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    very happy with my purchase from cyberweld. They had the product I was looking for and it was almost $40.00 cheaper than I could find it anywhere else.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    FAST Check Out, Great Price !!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Prices were listed clearly before purchase which is very important to me. Prices were also great compared to other retailers
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I couldnt find any 2% lanathated tungsten 1/8" on your website would have bought that along with this purchase but you only showed 040
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Cheapest place to buy anything having to do with welding and on bigger purchase they give you a little extra
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I was looking for turbotorch regulators on line and I found cyberweld on Google and I compared prices you are the best place to buy , thanks
  • Jun 26, 2015
    My experience at this website was great and easy to follow I would recommend this to anybody .I usually go to Ebay to things like this and you were much cheaper
  • Jun 26, 2015
    It's all good
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Great selection of the welding supplies and equipment I need. Thanks!
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Thank you! Very secure place to shop online
  • Jun 26, 2015
    I purchased a spool mate 100 last week for my Miller 211 (older model) I did not install the gun as I realized it was not the correct gun (in the process of returning the item). I in turn ordered a Spool Mate 3035 from you guys. Looking forward to receiving it.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Called customer service during on line order process and customer service was easy to access, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. Top notch service.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Easy to deal with
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 28, 2015
    I bought the perfect machine at a very fair price . Couldn't be happier.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Buy American made products
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Jun 26, 2015
    First off they wanted to charge me five dollars for ordering it over the phone that sucks . I did not have it delivered I picked it up from the carrier AAA Cooper and will never use them ever again.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Excellent web site. Over the years I have purchased several Iitems from them
    Jun 27, 2015
  • Jun 10, 2015
    So far it is one of the easiest companies I have purchsed large items from online. Will certainly be using them in the future.
    Jun 26, 2015
    Was very surpised how quick my welder arrived after purchase. Had to call customer service for an invoice. Excellent company!
Show
Hide
Hide