Cyberweld.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Cyberweld.com Reviews

07/25/2017
Cyberweld.com Ratings and User Reviews. Cyberweld.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 493 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Cyberweld.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Cyberweld.com Rating

More About Cyberweld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

16% 16%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cyberweld.com

Showing 71 - 90 of 493 Reviews
  • Jul 05, 2017
    Jul 19, 2017
    Awesome
  • Jul 01, 2017
    Great prices and had exactly what I needed.
    Jul 19, 2017
    Happy with my purchase
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Affordable welding gear and had exactly what I was looking for.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    Excellent prices, selection, and customer service!
    Jul 18, 2017
    Welder shipped directly from Miller - I was not provided tracking information, and the delivery guy showed up unexpectedly while I was away - I had to rush back and help him unload it because he did not bring a lift to get it out of his truck. This was a problem.
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Cyerweld was awesome so far...still haven't received order, just placed order an hour ago
  • Jul 18, 2017
    I hope this gauge works for me.
  • Jul 12, 2017
    So much for 13 or less questions
    Jul 18, 2017
    Price and product were awesome. Thank you.
  • Jul 11, 2017
    good experience. great prices. Love the free shipping
    Jul 18, 2017
    Great brand name helmet at a nice price. Thanks!
  • Jul 17, 2017
    best deals on the internet - consistently
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Fair prices and good selection!
  • Jul 01, 2017
    I like that your prices are competitive and you offer freer shipping. Will use this service again for sure
    Jul 17, 2017
    I wasn't provided with tracking information to begin with. The comany cyberweld took what seemed to be an extra amount of time to ship, also after the package reached my home town FedEx held onto the package for 4 days before delivering.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Like the site, will be ordering again and recommending them to other businesses and friends.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Fast and easy to use. Had a problem with completing the order but may have been my computer.
  • Jun 29, 2017
    Jul 17, 2017
    I appreciate the fact that customer service contacted me to verify the purchase before shipping the product.
  • Jul 05, 2017
    Jul 17, 2017
    Email notification a bit convoluted and unclear. Line items and shipping info transferred over multiple lines making it difficult to see corresponding tracking info.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Have ordered from Cyberweld before. Never a problem. Great prices.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    I was able to easily find and purchase parts that were not readily available locally, a very handy service. Thank You
  • Jul 16, 2017
    fast shipping good prices thank you
  • Jul 16, 2017
    Great website , cheap prices compared to others online. Great products
  • Jul 16, 2017
    Great site, great service.