Cyberweld.com Reviews

07/01/2015
Cyberweld.com Ratings and User Reviews. Cyberweld.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 712 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Cyberweld.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Cyberweld.com Rating

More About Cyberweld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cyberweld.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 712 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2015
    It's great to do business like this,will again for sure
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I like the prices and the product was exactly what I was looking for.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    needed some basic o-rings but were not available.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    I love this site
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Nice website, works well and quickly. I've never done business with you before so I'll be interested to see how fast your shipping is.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    don't know yet. will wait for the product.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Great experience as always!
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Best prices on the internet and the site is so easy to navigate. I reordered sleeves and the gloves I like in less than 5 minutes. I don't have time to search for what I need. I also found my Speedglas hood for $100 less than what other sites were offering.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    very happy so far
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Nice site, lots of products, good prices
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    very impressed with delivery time and my overall experience , I will be ordering again soon.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Easy to navigate. Great product pricing. Found items that I was unable to find elsewhere in my area. I would definitely recommend checking this site out.
    Jun 21, 2015
    Great products at great prices! They had exactly what I needed when I couldn't find it anywhere else.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    They were very helpful on the phone. They supplied me with answers to all my technical questions. I decided to order with them.
    Jun 23, 2015
    Cyberweld did exactly what they said. Great service.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Always been satisfied with any purchases from cyberweld, thank you
  • Jun 8, 2015
    i think it is great to shoppinta cyber weld
    Jun 21, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    It was a good experience navigating the site, find the product I was looking for. The item was priced very competitive, and being out of state and free shipping, they were the cheapest. Thank you.
    Jun 22, 2015
    Unfortunately I needed to cancel the order. the staff was very helpful, and caught the order on time before it get shipped.
  • May 14, 2015
    Jun 23, 2015
    Welding hood quit working just after 2 weeks of using it. Paid a lot of money for it.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Jun 23, 2015
    Supplier or importor did not preform, shipping was very slow,.
Show
Hide
Hide