D2Moto.com Reviews

08/03/2015
D2Moto.com Ratings and User Reviews. D2Moto.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 410 reviews. Last rated on 08/03/2015.

D2Moto.com Rating

More About D2Moto.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

8% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for D2Moto.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 410 Reviews
  • Aug 3, 2015
    more quality than the prices would suggest
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Great customer service
  • Aug 3, 2015
    great products at a great price
  • Aug 2, 2015
    overall I had a good experience for the first on this site
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Great price easy to navigate site
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I would have liked to see at the time of placing the order, what the delivery date would be.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I straight up loved this website I'm super pumped to have my part come in.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Great site. Great prices
  • Aug 1, 2015
    this order was pretty easy to place, which is a great thing because ive been deling with this issue for 2 1/2 days. thank you
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Awesome prices, fast shipping.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    So far so good.it was easy to find parts for one of my bikes
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Glad to find what I needed at a good price.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Prices were grate. I'll see how the product is when i get it. Will be comming back the the webside for more purchases
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I have never bought from them and filling out this survey immediately after entering the shipping information probably has little implication on the process. I must have missed where it told me how long it will take to ship the product to me. I have no idea. I don't even know if the product is being tracked. I understand it was free and that is all I got our of it. That is from reading the receipt.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    muy buenos precios
  • Jul 26, 2015
    First time on this site so we shall see
    Aug 3, 2015
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Great service
    Aug 3, 2015
    Great to do business with, will do more if needed.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    good products@good prices
    Aug 2, 2015
    good product,it will serve its purpose.thanks
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Aug 1, 2015
    I bought brake pads and shoes for a 1990 yamaha xt350, I have not tried the shoes yet, but the pads were the wrong type (the back side of the correct pads are flat, and the backside of the pads I received had bumps on the arms that kept them from fitting into my caliper)
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    Fast service. Fine part.
Show
Hide
Hide