DaddiesBoardShop.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

DaddiesBoardShop.com Reviews

11/17/2017
DaddiesBoardShop.com Ratings and User Reviews. DaddiesBoardShop.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 384 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - DaddiesBoardShop.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

DaddiesBoardShop.com Rating

More About DaddiesBoardShop.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

14% 12%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DaddiesBoardShop.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 384 Reviews
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Great pricing and shipping. Highly recommend. One of the best online skateshops.
    Oct 29, 2017
    "hey thats pretty good"- IdubbbzTV
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Oct 29, 2017
    Aloha DBS staff: I bought a watch,order:100243510,but after a few days to recive the product the battery of the watch was Drained.I send an email,Oct 18TH ,then they send me an email informing me that they are filling a warranty claim for me ,to offer to get back .Until today ,after 9 days of this email,i have not received the guarantee yet. In AMAZON ,if you have a problem with a product ,you return inmediately the purchase,and after just three days your Money is Back,very easy.But with DBS is very different,very Slow and complicate.kind regrads
  • Oct 28, 2017
    My only gripe with this site is that once you have all the filters you want, you cannot set the price to low-high. Other than that everything is good.
  • Oct 28, 2017
    Good shit
  • Oct 28, 2017
    Good stuff!
  • Oct 28, 2017
    It was easy to find the board and there were many options. Ordering was a little hard but overall I can’t wait till it gets here.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Oct 28, 2017
    Was a great product for a great price. Very fast delivery also. I will definitely use them again.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Oct 28, 2017
    I ordered asphalt squared off sunglasses but I received a color that is not the image on website
  • Oct 28, 2017
    Bought an awesome sidewinder longboard from you guys a while back, and have been hooked on carving the streets ever since!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Was pleased to find free shipping for all products, as I was only looking for a simple set of washers and did not want to pay an exorbitant amount for such a a cheap part due to shipping.
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Love Daddies, the people that work there are very helpful and great to talk to. The vast selection of current stock on hand is amazing.
    Oct 26, 2017
  • Oct 26, 2017
    Sick as fuck
  • Oct 26, 2017
    Great website! Fast and easy transactions!
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Awesome site!!
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Great selection on shoes. Wish there was better selection on boards and trucks
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Always great finding good discounts and sales on this site.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Awesome price and very easy to shop with
    Oct 25, 2017
    Definitely will shop again loved shoes and a great price
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Simple shopping experience.
  • Oct 13, 2017
    I love your regular promotion discounts, keep them up! Will definitely buy something again if you put it on cool gear!
    Oct 24, 2017
  • Oct 24, 2017
    Although i havent recieved my products yet the website operated nicely and was very easy to navigate