Dallas Midwest Reviews

10/20/2014
Dallas Midwest Ratings and User Reviews. Dallas Midwest is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Dallas Midwest Company offers quality wholesale furniture for schools, churches, and organizations since 1950.

Dallas Midwest Rating

More About Dallas Midwest

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

14% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Dallas Midwest

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    You sell a better product at a better price and get it here faster than your competitors.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Good online shopping experience
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Easy to order and the best part is that was able to purchase using a purchase order.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Oct 3, 2014
    Items delivered were on time and as expected
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Oct 13, 2014
    Completely satisfied with price, quality, and delivery of product.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Web site easy to navigate. Customer service great. Price very competitive.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Hate that we can't see different table top / color options in picture.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Seemed to be most competitive price-wise. Not clear if they will deliver to a home.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Just ordered for the first time. Hope things turn out well!
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I quckly found the item I needed and the ording process was quick.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    It was easy to browse through the website and find what I was looking for. Check-out was made easy by having shopping as a guest. Overall it was a good experience. Thanks and looking forward to doing business with you folks in the future.
    Sep 26, 2014
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Great Product....great prices.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    great! fast shipping
  • Aug 14, 2014
    The tables that I purchased before has been used more than 10 years and still good. That is why I purchase more now. One thing my wish is that delivering charge becomes cheaper.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    It is the first purchase,will see...
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I could not find any area on your on-line ordering for determining how long shipping will take, or giving me different options for shipping.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Aug 8, 2014
    The box was damaged when the shipment arrived at its destination, and the instructions and nuts and bolts were missing. This was noted on the bill of lading. We are hopeful of receiving those missing items.

    From Dallas Midwest

    At Dallas Midwest, we strive to make every customer shopping experience a great one and when we miss the mark, we will make it right. In reviewing the details of this situation, the missing parts for this shipment was sent out right away via 2nd day ... Read full response »
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I hope it's good. 1st time buyer
    Aug 10, 2014
    It worked
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Very fast and simple experience .. really like the virtual showroom and Nicole was very helpful
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    The ordering was easy. However the shipping, over 2 weeks, too costly, would have been cheaper via UPS and probably would have been on time. Only two packages, 40 pounds each. Why ship by truck?

    From Dallas Midwest

    At Dallas Midwest, we strive to make every customer shopping experience a great one. In reviewing the details for this shipment, there were 2 tables ordered at 40lbs each, size 24x48 which exceeded our package service limits and had to ship via ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide