Danbury Mint Reviews

12/21/2014
Danbury Mint Ratings and User Reviews. Danbury Mint is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 12/14/2014.

Danbury Mint Rating

More About Danbury Mint

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 79%

Neutral

13% 16%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Danbury Mint

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Dec 14, 2014
    always a nice selection
  • Dec 13, 2014
    just like the proctcts made well.
    Dec 16, 2014
    steal waiting on this item i don,t know when its suppose to arrive when its suppose to come please can you tell me? thank you ROBIN HALL
  • Dec 13, 2014
    VERY PLEASE WITH DANBURY
  • Dec 12, 2014
    UNTIL I RECEIVE MY ITEM I RESERVE MY COMENT
  • Dec 11, 2014
    THANKS....I would like to have had expedited delivery options once the order is ready....
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I have purchased from them before and was satisfied.
    Dec 21, 2014
    Item came on time, but the packing box was terrible. Styrafoam container was crumbled and could not be used for a gift wraping. You would think that an item like this would be delivered in a nice wrapable box. Dissapointed for sure.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    very happy with products, need more access to coupon codes, there was no place to put one
  • Dec 9, 2014
    i like it .its new to me .on line shopping that is
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Its a nice website to shop for necklaces
  • Dec 9, 2014
    A reliable online, mail order company. They have always treated me right!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    very easy to checkout
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Like the site
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    They have lots of good quality and very nice items to purchase. I have purchase lots of gifts for them and love everyone of them.
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Very nice shopping experience. Makes my shopping easier online. I have seen other items purchased from Danbury and am pleased.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    neat stuff have purchased items threw the years
    Dec 8, 2014
    fine place
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I can't live without them
    Dec 15, 2014
    the best
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    The personalized earrings that i ordered had the wrong names. The necklace was fine. The lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. I believe the mistake is being fixed.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    I am very satisfied with my purchases, I hope my wife is also on Christmas morning.
  • Nov 12, 2014
    I COULD NOT FIND THE PRICE ON THE FOLLOW UP MATCHING ITEM (EARINGS) BEFORE I HAD TO BUY OR REFUSE.
    Dec 14, 2014
    Nice selection of merchandise that is unique.
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Dec 10, 2014
    The ring I purchased is beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for my husband. I can't wait to see how he likes it. Hope I got the correct size.
Show
Hide
Hide