DanceShopper.com Reviews

07/06/2015
DanceShopper.com Ratings and User Reviews. DanceShopper.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 28 reviews.

DanceShopper.com Rating

More About DanceShopper.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 75%

Neutral

7% 13%

Negative

7% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for DanceShopper.com

Showing 21 - 28 of 28 Reviews
  • May 6, 2015
    My shopping was Great Hope they ship to me in Texas Fast.
    May 16, 2015
    I like this company . I received my items very quickly and the quality was to beautiful. I'm definitely going to order from them again I highly recommend them. :-)
  • May 4, 2015
    I had trouble checking out when I tried to take advantage of the MOther's day sale. Send an e-mail for help and Cara got back to me right away. Because of this delay, I missed my 10% discount but your company was good enough to honor the discount because of my technical difficulty. I'm very impressed. Thank you. :)
  • May 3, 2015
    Great product and service
    May 19, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Very good website and shopping experience.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    easy to communicate order reaches on time no hassle...wish there were more catagories for rhinestones

    From DanceShopper.com

    Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We continuously update some data on our website and the information you are looking for may hasn't been updated. If you are interested in any items not on-sale on our website , please feel ... Read full response »
  • Apr 10, 2015
    The clothes is super low quality and way over priced. A cheap, shirt top priced at $70 is ridiculous. The shirt does not fit and is short and not even worth $20 in my opinion

    From DanceShopper.com

    Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your valuable feedback. All of our products on our website are sold in original sealed packing from the manufacturer. DanceShopper always strives to offer the best prices to our customers. Under our "Lower Price ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide