Dancewear Solutions Reviews

09/01/2014
Dancewear Solutions Ratings and User Reviews. Dancewear Solutions is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 1087 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

Dancewear Solutions Rating

More About Dancewear Solutions

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dancewear Solutions

Showing 1 - 20 of 1087 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Pretty great, there were some items that needed a display picture of the back/fastenings of the clothing item
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good value for beginner dance shoes - Thank you!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Easy website with better prices than in store- just what I was looking for.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Has always had EXCELLENT customer satisfaction and service.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I hope the purchases are suitable for my grand daughter.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I love the jeggings and hope theyll fit!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Fantastic choices can't wait to receive them
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Everything was a great price!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    You've allowed me to return something beyond the period. I appreciated that so thus I a back ordering from you as I said I would.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Easy,fast and reasonable
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Afew display issues during checkout, but otherwise the site is easy to read. Therefore easy ro navigat, IF you have an idea of what you want. I did
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I found what I needed.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Nice place to shop for dance attire and reasonable prices.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Please add PayPal
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Super easy to order everything. Big selection of what I'm looking for and awesome pricing!
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Excellent service and prices!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    I was very happy with our purchases...in my area, in Canada, my friend purchased the exact order and paid $130 Canadian dollars and my purchase through your website was $60...So I am very pleased! The only problem was one of the brands, I believe the Capezio leotard was not available to us in Canada through your website. The alternative leotard was actually better so in the end it worked out.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I'm sure I will be back.
    Sep 1, 2014
  • Aug 14, 2014
    The black unitards I have been purchasing have been damaged the first time the dancers wore them. Something seems to be wrong with this product. However, I have never experienced any such thing from previous dance leaders who have ordered from Dancewear Solutions.
    Sep 1, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Found what I needed and more.
    Sep 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide