Dancewear Solutions Reviews

07/22/2014
Dancewear Solutions Ratings and User Reviews. Dancewear Solutions is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 962 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.

Dancewear Solutions Rating

More About Dancewear Solutions

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 91%

Neutral

5% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dancewear Solutions

Showing 1 - 20 of 962 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I love your dancewear and prices!!!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Love this company!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great deals on everyday dance clothing
  • Jul 21, 2014
    First time buyer and very impressed! Thank you for creating a site that has very easy navigation!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great products, very affordable!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Love your selection of products.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I appreciated the easy by which I was able to make my purchase and not spend hours on the computer trying to make a transaction!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I appreciated the easy by which I was able to make my purchase and not spend hours on the computer trying to make a transaction!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    clear photos, good quality, variety, reasonable prices and easy returns
  • Jul 20, 2014
    My daughter is super excited to wear the items we purchased today! The website was easy to navigate and check out was quick and simple.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Love the mobile site!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    For faster shipping prices seem to be much higher then other websites.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Dancewear Solutions is so easy to navigate and has great prices. I love that I can sort by product type and brand name. I can always find a great deal!
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I love Dancewear Solutions. It is the only site we order from.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    I checked more than a few other web sites and Dance Solutions had more of a selection and the lest expensive. I was very happy with the Leo for my daughter and the promptness of the delivery. I will order from this web site again.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I am a first time buyer from this merchant. I expect the experience to be pleasant for both of us.
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    My daughter loved the leotards she ordered. They were shipped quickly and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We will definitely order again.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    The item(s) that I purchased did not fit well, and in my opinion, were not accurately sized.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    The item(s) that I purchased did not fit well, and in my opinion, were not accurately sized.
Show
Hide
Hide