Dar-us-Salam Publications Reviews

08/01/2015
Dar-us-Salam Publications Ratings and User Reviews. Dar-us-Salam Publications is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 53 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Dar-us-Salam Publications

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Dar-us-Salam Publications Rating

More About Dar-us-Salam Publications

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Dar-us-Salam Publications

Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2015
    The online store May God bless
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Good Choices and preview. Very fast shipping.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I like the variety selection of islamic materials. I was impressed with how quick I received my products. I plan to be a contineous cusotmer and would truly recommend a fried to this publication.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    As always, very pleasant experience.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Shipping charge is too much . My order was lying in post office for days
  • Jul 24, 2015
    the order arrived on time and the book was exactly as shown on the site, My only complain was the packaging. the edges of the book tore through the cardboard envelope and could have been damaged, If only the wrapped the book in plastic or bubblewrap
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Dar-us-Salam's prices were very reasonable especially for shipping. The books arrived to the recipient within 2 days as promised.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I had requested a green color of the copy I received the yellowish color one
  • Jul 19, 2015
    So pleased with my purchase. Will shop again iA
  • Jul 17, 2015
    I love this book store and having the convenience to shop online.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Darus salam should provide some sort of free shipping option like amazon . shipping cost is too high even if you purchase lot of item together.
    Jul 27, 2015
    Actually i brought one quran with tafsir and it was not known to me that book put all text in arabic instead of English. After receving the item , i had a feeling that the website should be more clear about it.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    overall good check out experience
  • Jul 13, 2015
    cheaper shipping if possible
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    Thank you for being there when I need your company
  • Jul 9, 2015
    The service was great and quick. The selection of products were good.
    Jul 19, 2015
  • Jun 29, 2015
    May Allah keep blessing them to service the people.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    The best place for authentic books on Islam,. Books arrived on time.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I like their products, prices, and fast delivery.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Dar-us-Salam Publications is my trusted go-to site for authentic Islamic books for my family. I will continue to shop at the Houston branch whenever I need Islamic books Insha'Allah. Thanks for the timely and great service. Jazakallah khair :)!
    Jul 2, 2015
    Jazakallah khair for providing me with authentic Islamic books to educate myself and the family as well. Will be back to make future purchases Insha'Allah.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    You have a wonderful website with great service and fast shipping.
Show
Hide
Hide