Dar-us-Salam Publications Reviews

07/31/2015
Dar-us-Salam Publications Ratings and User Reviews. Dar-us-Salam Publications is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 54 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dar-us-Salam Publications

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Dar-us-Salam Publications Rating

More About Dar-us-Salam Publications

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Dar-us-Salam Publications

Showing 23 - 42 of 54 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Salaam.Please keep up the good work!May Allah SWT reward you for your efforts! Ameen
  • Jun 20, 2015
    As salaam alaikum I see so many item I would like to purchase but many item are somewhat high in price. Salaam
  • Jun 17, 2015
    māshā'Allāh jazākumu-llāhu khayrān
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Pls make shipping free. So many online merchants are offering free shipping.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Dar-us-Salam is a valued and appreciated resource.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Would be good if what I bought could be cheaper.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُه It was a great experience, talked to some brother on the phone, in Houston. He helped a lot & I received my shipment within 3 days. I will definitely buy more things in future, insha Allah.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    As-Salaamu-Alaikum This was an easy experience for me, someone called to verify my address to assure I received my product and was very pleased with this. In the future, I look forward to ordering other items from Dar-us-Salam Publications because I like to burn oils.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Everything was great Alhamdallah, however the only thing is when the books came in the edges we a little bent on a few of the books it's still good to have Alhamdallah because the only thing that really matters is what's inside of the book but for further reference maybe someone else might get annoyed or stressed out so, in the future just be careful with the books where ever they are stored
    Jun 14, 2015
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Checkout process was stalled when requesting delivery method, had to r-vist the page 3-4 times over 1-2 before it finally worked. Otherwise the process was smooth
    Jun 6, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Outstanding service. Mashallah
    Jun 17, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Alhamdulillah this is one of the few places that I am able to get Classical Arabic Islamic books at a good price. It would be nice if the Arabic section of the site could be expanded a bit but otherwise I am completely satisfied as a longtime Dar us Salam customer walhamdulillah
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I LOVE Dar-us-Salam Publications!!!!!!!
  • May 29, 2015
    I ordered an item 2 days ago and every thing was super smooth. The shipment was fast and on time and the item was better than what I expected . Very happy with the service .
  • May 21, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    Great set for families!
  • May 20, 2015
    Excellent source of books and lectures for religious knowledge
    May 31, 2015
    Best source of Islamic books and lectures
  • May 12, 2015
    Great store, great people, excellent service
    May 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide