Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews

07/22/2014
Dave and Adam's Card World Ratings and User Reviews. Dave and Adam's Card World is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 679 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dave and Adam's Card World

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Dave and Adam's Card World Rating

More About Dave and Adam's Card World

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dave and Adam's Card World

Showing 111 - 130 of 679 Reviews
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Mobile searching can be a bit clunky at times, but I'm very pleased with my purchase!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Thanks for the great deal and free gift with larger purchase !!
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Trustworthy dealer...always buy my collector cards from them
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I love Dave and Adam's Card World! I will never go elsewhere for my cards or supplies. Very satisfied customer here! AAA+++
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Glad to find a new establishment to do business with. Thanks!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    You guys ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Great deals and good selections. Wouldn't order from anywhere else.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Great experience, thank you.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    awesome deal easy website did not understand the difference in the shipping options so just gussed
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Would like to see More cheaper options for shipping. I love the site and looks very inviting for a secure and professional transaction.
    Jul 7, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Love the site, but shipping internationally can be a deal breaker depending on products
    Jul 9, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I was really happy to come across your site. Your MTG cards are on average 5-10 dollars cheaper than what I can purchase by me. Granted, I don't receive the product instantly but it is worth it.
    Jul 8, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 9, 2014
    The 2012 Goodwin Champions box came with one corner of the box damaged. Overall, the cards were ok with the exception of the World Traveler Toyko card and a few others with slightly damaged corner including a platinum mini #112 of norris cole.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Easy web site
    Jul 8, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 8, 2014
    Great to work with Dave and Adam's card world
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Fist time using this online store front, but the selection and pricing is very reasonable. I will more than likely use them in the future.
    Jul 7, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Competitive prices. Have recommended DA Card World to others. Shipping always dependable.
    Jul 8, 2014
    Repeat customer.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Great service as alays:)
    Jul 7, 2014
    Thanks
Show
Hide
Hide