Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews

08/31/2015
Dave and Adam's Card World Ratings and User Reviews. Dave and Adam's Card World is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 525 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dave and Adam's Card World

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Dave and Adam's Card World Rating

More About Dave and Adam's Card World

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dave and Adam's Card World

Showing 51 - 70 of 525 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2015
    great selection of cards along with the best prices that I have seen!!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Easy to use great selection and speedy checkout will be back!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    i hope ship fee less better to internationa
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Best experience on the market.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Would like to receive catalogue of your products
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Great selection a little pricey on some items but the free gifts are great.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Thanks for the Kris Bryant auto :) can't wait to get it
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Always thank you
  • Aug 21, 2015
    I've been collecting for many years and have never gotten a case hit or anything really worth over a couple hundred bucks. I really hope this order is different :)
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Love the sight and selection
  • Aug 21, 2015
    You treated me right last time when UPS was late in delivering my order. Thus, my shipping fee was refunded. No hassle. Thanks. And, I noticed you dropped the price on the product I just ordered. More incentive for me to order today. Thanks again.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    GOOD FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE OVER THE PHONE WHEN MAKING A PURCHASE IF YOU CHOOSE TO MAKE YOUR PURCHASE OVER THE PHONE ONLINE THERE'S NO PROBLEM EITHER BUT IF YOU WANT TO JUST MAKE SURE EVERYTHING GOES SMOOTHLY THEY WILL MAKE YOU FEEL WRITE AT HOME.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Excited every live break can't wait to c what I get, trying to get a D rose, Kobe Bryant or curry auto
  • Aug 20, 2015
    best prices great attitudes Kevin is awesome!!!
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Dave and Adams is great! I love there large selection and price. There is a huge discount section to pick from as well. Not to mention who else sends you free good stuff? Only grip would be I had to constantly keep signing in to complete my transaction. No big deal tho!
  • Aug 20, 2015
    I have been extremely satisfied with the products.....The shipping and when you contact them they get right back to you.....I will continue to order from them
  • Aug 19, 2015
    I'm now starting to utilize my premier account and it is nice. DA has a nice selection of old and new MTG sets to choose from. Also the extra gifts are an appreciated treat.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Aug 21, 2015
    Purchase was a gift. Recipent has not seen it yet.
Show
Hide
Hide