Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews

10/21/2017
Dave and Adam's Card World Ratings and User Reviews. Dave and Adam's Card World is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 598 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dave and Adam's Card World

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Dave and Adam's Card World Rating

More About Dave and Adam's Card World

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 85%

Neutral

12% 12%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dave and Adam's Card World

Showing 71 - 90 of 598 Reviews
  • Oct 03, 2017
    Great site with a large variety of cards for all sports and non sports. I will be a frequent visitor and buyer.
    Oct 08, 2017
    Great variety but would like to see more breaks at a lower price. The breaks seem a bit too high for me.
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Thank you
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Best web site I have see for purchasing sports cards.
  • Sep 29, 2017
    love the site, and cant wait to buy from you guys again.. can you guys send me banner for my twitch???would love to promote you guys
    Oct 08, 2017
    Love the site great products and service amazing selection for collectors of trading cards in sports and entertainment. I definitely will be ordering again
  • Sep 28, 2017
    love daily deals and clearance specials,,, my favorite place to shop.
    Oct 08, 2017
    best place to shop for variety of cards and collectible's.
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Love the site as always! Usually the best prices of any online retailer on sports cards :-)
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Great Prices!!!
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Good price for the product i wanted
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Good prices, and I have picked up the past Racing type hit parade type products in the past. About the only thing I would like so see is if Dave & Adam's is going to match other online sites. Have to even say the Blow out name to you but they had just a few products that are $4-$8 cheaper per box I was looking at, not stuff I really needed to buy so I skipped them and got what I wanted from you.....And by no means am I trying to say the other site is better than D&A.....But thank you for the upgraded free shipping and free gift....
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Price on the 2013 Bowman Draft Picks jumbo box was incredible!!!
    Oct 07, 2017
    Great selection and pricing will be back!!
  • Oct 06, 2017
    DA card world is a great place to get that hard to find autographed item, or hobby box...
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Great prices, great service top of the line products.
  • Sep 25, 2017
    Awesome! Wish you had a store in Texas!
    Oct 06, 2017
    Great!
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Very pleased with Dave and adams Card World product. I placed an order recently and it arrived within a couple of days.
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Nice and easy to navigate site
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Great prices, easy Check out
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Great experience easy layout on the website, great variety, and best prices I've found the shipping is fair and fast highly recommend doing business with D&A card world will defiantly be my first stop when buying cards and memoriabilia
  • Sep 18, 2017
    Have always liked dacardworld good prices awesome customer service.
    Oct 05, 2017
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Like the prices like the quality
  • Sep 18, 2017
    They have great prices and I love when the clerence s comes out or I would never have been able to afford these boxes boxes if they weren't on clearance thank you so much been waiting a long time for this price thank you so much
    Oct 05, 2017
    Great prices fast shipping pleasure doing business with