Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews

08/29/2016
Dave and Adam's Card World Ratings and User Reviews. Dave and Adam's Card World is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 673 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dave and Adam's Card World

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Dave and Adam's Card World Rating

More About Dave and Adam's Card World

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dave and Adam's Card World

Showing 101 - 120 of 673 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Great prices, easy to navigate, smooth transaction, very satisfied with this store. Hope to be back soon ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Overall I love shopping here with DA Card World. Unfortunately I'm not able to shop here as often as I would like due to bills and other things. However, I have no complaints thus far and will continue to come back and recommend to other. Thank you!
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Great site and great prices! Highly recommend to all collectors out there!
  • Aug 15, 2016
    One of the best free shipping places I have bought from.
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Very easy to get around and the prices are very competitive. Very good time shopping on the site.
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Have always only bought at this site. Just wish they would send out more discount coupons
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Awesome deals and the free gifts are great incentives. Used my 1 year anniversary coupon, thank you guys for taking care of customers!
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Overall good ordering experience with a large selection to choose from and good pricing. Looking forward to ordering again in the future.
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Nothing really to say - god service, good prices.
    Aug 15, 2016
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Another great buying experience
    Aug 14, 2016
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Reasonably priced. Easy to use website. Free shipping option is necessary to keep getting my business.
    Aug 15, 2016
  • Aug 6, 2016
    Appreciate all the deals you have of course. I will continue to buy.
    Aug 15, 2016
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Shipping rates are too high.
    Aug 15, 2016
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Loved the fact the first time I purchased merchandise they double checked as to why my shipping was different from my billing. Protecting my card is paramount. The products are awesome and the delivery was spot on. They run a tight ship and deliver on the goods. Product selection is very good too. Great Job!
    Aug 14, 2016
    All cards were good. I wasn't really fond of the 1958 promotion though. Cards were not in great condition.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Great deals! Good variety!
    Aug 15, 2016
    Great product, fast shipping
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Aug 15, 2016
    good selection and ease of ordering. I miss the old the selections you used to have of the older cards that were cheap and great for building sets.
  • Jul 31, 2016
    Aug 14, 2016
    It a pleasure to do business with D&A ,been card collecting since 1989.
  • Jul 5, 2016
    Competitive pricing that beats local stores
    Aug 15, 2016