Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews

08/03/2015
Dave and Adam's Card World Ratings and User Reviews. Dave and Adam's Card World is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 536 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dave and Adam's Card World

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Dave and Adam's Card World Rating

More About Dave and Adam's Card World

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

0% 3%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dave and Adam's Card World

Showing 161 - 180 of 536 Reviews
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Would be great if you offered free shipping too Canada too
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Great website. Good store!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    They had great service and it was easy to get around on the site. Everything I wanted was included in my purchase. The site had a great selection of items as well.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Greatest web site to buy sports cards, eBay ain't got shit at better prices
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I would like for yall to get some more 2010 Panini Plates & Patches Football & email me when you do, other than that I like ordering from yall & wish I had a sports job!! One day!!!
  • Jul 7, 2015
    great place to shop 4 all ur hobby needs great 1 stop shop u can get it all here. plus u can jump in on some live case breaks if u should feel the notion.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Great clearance section. Will be checking again
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Best place to shop for cards! Awesome, looking forward to getting my order!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    YOU GUY'S ARE AWESOME.. LOVE THE LOW PRICES AND DEALS...
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great products and good prices.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Live breaks! Let's Do this!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    The shipping prices are outrageous.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great as usual!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    the best card place on the planet
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    My grandson always waits with bated breath for his cards to be delivered. Dave and Adam's came through exactly on time... making Grandma a hero!!!
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Best
    Jul 8, 2015
    Needed more images of product ie hits etc. Anda detailed checklist to know odds of veteran and rookie auto odds
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Jul 8, 2015
    I bought 2 boxes of sp basketball and had some great pulls now waiting for July 27 for the 36th convention... Thanks for picking me a great box MJ jordan jambalaya......
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Very good online experience and ease of use.
    Jul 6, 2015
    Great place to buy what you want.
Show
Hide
Hide