Dave and Adam's Card World Reviews

07/02/2015
Dave and Adam's Card World Ratings and User Reviews. Dave and Adam's Card World is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 560 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dave and Adam's Card World

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Dave and Adam's Card World Rating

More About Dave and Adam's Card World

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dave and Adam's Card World

Showing 61 - 80 of 560 Reviews
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Great place to shop for cards! They have breaks and boxes that are nearly 1/3 of what I pay locally and I get my items in the mail fast!
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Best deal for.my pokemon cards am definitely coming back here
  • Jun 20, 2015
    This has been a wonderful experience and I will definitely order from you again!
  • Jun 20, 2015
    A little upset at the multiples of same player signed jerseys, I ended up with 2 jerseys signed by the same player, other than that I'm cool with my orders! Pat!
  • Jun 20, 2015
    I've always had a good experience and a great selection
  • Jun 20, 2015
    easy to order and quick shipments.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    i have nothing to say...everything seem nice
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Love dacardworld shopped there for years best prices and great deals
  • Jun 19, 2015
    #1 in the world...bar-none.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Easy web site to use.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    neat place. look forward to doing more business.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    The only problem I have with your site is when I checked out as a guest and copied from Shipping to Billing it did not copy the State. I missed this last time but you must have corrected it.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Thanks for the best deals on hockey boxes in the world (and free shipping to boot to boot!!!).
    Jun 21, 2015
    The package was a day late than the estimated time of arrival. No biggie, but you might want to update your service map for Northern Minnesota. Otherwise, the order was swift and I got free shipping and I was happy to select and receive a bonus gift without needing to talk to a service rep (which I've done before with Jim at extension 121, if he still works there, and he really did help me out in selecting items for my cart). Overall, I'd give the transaction a 9.5. Thanks again!!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 20, 2015
    Great customer service beyond my expectations. Every order is as promised. Super fast shipping.
  • May 21, 2015
    What happened to 3 day shipping on orders > $100?
    Jun 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide