DealYard.com Reviews

09/15/2014
DealYard.com Ratings and User Reviews. DealYard.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 68 reviews. Last rated on 09/15/2014.

DealYard.com Rating

More About DealYard.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 83%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DealYard.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Was very satifisied with the search engine and the navigation. Very satisified with the prices. I was also offered a discount because it took me a second to check out.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    great experience, had to call to verify something and great experience too.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Reviews very helpful on product, even though only two reviews. I like to know how other people feel that has purchased this same product, I just purchased and had a chance to look at it or use it and then rate it. Many on line products have not been rated and I try to stay away from them. I probably looked at 20-30 other companies on-line, but settled on this one for the purchase. Best price, great description and good reviews on the item along with secure on-line ordering.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Prices are great and service wonderful
  • Sep 9, 2014
    never had any problems with deal yard
  • Sep 9, 2014
    DEAL YARD HAS GREAT ITEMS FOR FOR GREAT PRICES,,
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Efficient and effective
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Wide range of products with good prices
    Sep 12, 2014
    Bought over 50 light fixtures. All were perfect
  • Sep 3, 2014
    The checkout was confusing for me. I had to have my husband finish it and we still don't know how much we are paying.
    Sep 13, 2014
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Sep 11, 2014
    Very very pleased with purchase!!!
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Best deals ever!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Like the price. The 15% percent off coupon didn't work that was disappointing.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Mike Christine was outstanding in assisting me give her a raise!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Sep 6, 2014
    Product came earlier than listed. I'm very happy & have been using this ever since.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I found that I had to read "description of item" very carefully as they weren't listed alike which made me go back and forth several times before making a purchase decision.
    Sep 2, 2014
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Good price on product. Hope it gets here in 4 to 5 days. I have problems with pain in both knees.
    Sep 2, 2014
    Have not received my merchandise as of this date. Very slow service. A Turtle could be faster.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    good system in place
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Good Prices. Shipping charges for faster delivery are little high.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    Once again the item is diff from pictured
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Some how, some time, you do find good deal here.
    Sep 6, 2014
    Same product have 10 years warranty on other webside, order from dealyard.com is only 2 years warranty. Seems to be the old old stock. but, they do cheaper than others, not satisfaction, not returned.
Show
Hide
Hide