Del Mar Fans & Lighting Reviews

01/22/2017
Del Mar Fans & Lighting Ratings and User Reviews. Del Mar Fans & Lighting is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 25 reviews. Last rated on 01/21/2017.

Del Mar Fans & Lighting Rating

More About Del Mar Fans & Lighting

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Del Mar Fans & Lighting

Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Viewed one of our fans in a friends home and liked the way it worked
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Great service on line--extremely helpful man who really knew his stuff!!!
  • Jan 16, 2017
    has everything i wanted, but had to know part number to find an "accessory"
  • Jan 15, 2017
    This website made it easy to select the options/accessories I needed.
  • Dec 21, 2016
    EVERYTHING LOOKS GREAT
  • Dec 19, 2016
    What a great experience!
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Thank you for your help in my order. Your online support staff was very friendly, and made sure I found all of the fan options I wanted. You were also clear on what accessories I needed for mounting. Thank you for the great service! You made the process of finding the right fan very easy for me.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Great products and pricing.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Customer service is knowledgeable and excellent
    Dec 16, 2016
  • Dec 2, 2016
    Good Had a problem trying to use paypal as it would not let me switch from Canada to the USA
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Great company. Great prices, quality merchandise. I bought fans & light fixtures last yr from Del Mar.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    We will see how it works
  • Nov 22, 2016
    Nice web site. Easy to navigate.Good product descriptions.
  • Nov 13, 2016
    I originally went to Amazon, But your website had the same Identical Ceiling Fan for $14.00 less.
  • Nov 13, 2016
    My first time purchasing a DelMar fan. I'm looking forward to seeing it. It looks great on-line. I'll be able to give more accurate feedback after I fully experience my new fan.
  • Nov 10, 2016
    I love the 10% off this helps beat competitor prices. Hope this transaction and delivery is smooth.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    first time buyercanot coment ye
    Nov 18, 2016
  • Nov 5, 2016
    Nov 19, 2016
    High quality. And unique classy fan
  • Oct 29, 2016
    This is my first order but in the past I have heard good things about this company.
    Nov 9, 2016
    Order was received on timely basis with proper packaging & all parts. Very pleased!
  • Oct 24, 2016
    Nov 16, 2016
    The purchase included several items. One of the items was not quite right, but it is a manufacturing flaw, not anything over which Del Mar had control. I made Del Mar aware of it by live chat, and the issue was promptly resolved. I have not yet received the replacement, but I have every expectation that it will be entirely satisfactory.