Dell.com Reviews

12/18/2014
Dell.com Ratings and User Reviews. Dell.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 804 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.
Dell computers for the home and home office.
Circle of Excellence - Dell.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Dell.com Rating

More About Dell.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 90%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

11% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dell.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 804 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I got my orders packed well. I was very satisfied with updates about orders.I just coud not get my user manual to down load.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    My purchase today was hassle free. Thanks!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Always been satisfied with purchases. Customer Service is great.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Easy to shop site, great experience
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Overall good experience
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I enjoy my desk-top. I sailed right through the ordering steps. No problem in the check-out. I am very happy that I will receive my battery by the 26th of December. Thank you for helping me with my order' Sincerely, June Allmendinger
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great dependable products and wonderful company purchase program.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I have purchased approximately 9 electronic devices from DELL including a 50 inch television and have been very satisfied. I will continue to order electronic devices this way.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    dell could offer more discounts for loyal customers
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Dell has made on-line shopping very easy and offers great value on great products.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I have always had great experience with Dell service and products. They are my first go-to source for electronics
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I've always been very happy with Dell.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Easy to navigate, quality product offering.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Dell is the best in the east the best in the west
  • Dec 16, 2014
    This is the third time I have purchased products on dell.com and I have been very satisfied each time. I will not buy computers and accessories without first checking with dell!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    excellent web site. Easy to follow and to get back to.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Not able to purchase ink cartridges in retail stores. I am subjected to their prices at all times. I have never received a coupon in the last 8 years!!!!!
    Dec 17, 2014
    Dell is the ONLY place I can order ink from. You have never had any discounts for ink I have bought over the years. DeeP PocketS????
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Couldn't find some of the information I wanted, but bought any way based on reviews. Didn't understand the discount, as it did not apply.
    Dec 17, 2014
    Could not find some information that I wanted on the specific internal components. Made the purchase anyway based on the reviews.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I wish Alienware was offering more customization of the 17 and 18 inch gaming laptops.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    On line chat . I did have difficulty with it..
Show
Hide
Hide