Dennis Kirk, Inc Reviews

12/09/2016
Dennis Kirk, Inc Ratings and User Reviews. Dennis Kirk, Inc is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2703 reviews. Last rated on 12/09/2016.
Dennis Kirk, Inc is a large dealer of aftermarket parts and accessories for Harley Davidson Motorcycles, Japanese Motorcycles, ATVs, Snowmobiles and Personal Watercraft.
Circle of Excellence - Dennis Kirk, Inc

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Dennis Kirk, Inc Rating

More About Dennis Kirk, Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dennis Kirk, Inc

Showing 1 - 20 of 2703 Reviews
  • Dec 9, 2016
    REV IT RIDE IT
  • Dec 9, 2016
    great selection,great prices!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Have had no issues purchasing from DK
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Thank you way cheaper than OEM parts
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Trusted site. Great return policy ... buying a helmet, and concerned about fit. Policy sealed the deal.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Excellent variety of products at a reasonable price. I will be making future purchases.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Great experience.. Great prices...
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Always been happy with you guys great parts and fast delivery!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Great online experience, had a bit of trouble in checkout, may have been something I did. But all in all, great!!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Last orders were on time and all items correct
  • Dec 9, 2016
    This site is very customer friendly.Really happy with the variety of items.I will return!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    This company has always supplied what I need at a fair market price and ships promptly.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    MY dad has been ordering from for years. I highly trust dennis kirk when it comes to getting items for my family for snowmobiling season
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Will use again
  • Dec 9, 2016
    It was easy and fast.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Love how easy you all make it to find parts for every ride I own. Thanks for the great service.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Dennis Kirk is always prompt with shipping and has a good selection. The website is very dated and lacks the fluidity of other competitors' sites, and the products don't have many pictures or alternate views. I currently have 8 motorcycles (and counting), and I do most of my shopping through other competitor sites (e.g. Revzilla, Motorcycle-Superstore, and Twisted Throttle). However, I always price check and frequently find better deals at Dennis Kirk, as was the case with this order (Scorpion helmet for $155.98 when next lowest competitor was $199.99)
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Very easy to order
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I look forward to using Dennis Kirk in the future for my motorcycle needs.
    Dec 9, 2016
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Dec 9, 2016
    On the top and windshield, I would have liked to have had physical dimensions of th items and not just the machine model the items fit. Over all length and width in understandable dimensions. Specs do not show actual dimensions. Product is of very good quality