Dennis Kirk, Inc Reviews

02/10/2016
Dennis Kirk, Inc Ratings and User Reviews. Dennis Kirk, Inc is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2960 reviews.
Dennis Kirk, Inc is a large dealer of aftermarket parts and accessories for Harley Davidson Motorcycles, Japanese Motorcycles, ATVs, Snowmobiles and Personal Watercraft.
Circle of Excellence - Dennis Kirk, Inc

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Dennis Kirk, Inc Rating

More About Dennis Kirk, Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dennis Kirk, Inc

Showing 61 - 80 of 2960 Reviews
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Great prices and easy to look up the parts! Very satisfied
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Good price, good deals,good products.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Very pleased with my experience.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Nice website. Very user friendly.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Very good prices on aftermaket parts and accessories and ships very fast, 3 to 5 days on majority of orders
  • Feb 9, 2016
    found the item on google shopping results. the sizing information was very clear. price was fair and cheackout was smooth and hassle free
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Website is clear, fast and easy to use. Prices are good and shipping is very fast. Highly recommended !!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Very easy online shopping
  • Feb 9, 2016
    was looking for a flat mount LED tail light for my race sled and could not find after looking for a while not being able to narrow my search to exactly what i need.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Love it. I used this sight as a reliable price barometer to shop for my consumable items and apparel.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Willing to pay a bit more because I receive the next day.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    I am sure my seat & bib will fit my HD!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    unfortunately I had to call a local motorcycle shop to verify that the part would fit as Dennis Kirks sales personal didn't know however neither did the most Honda shops.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Love the shipping process. Always get my stuff in two days!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Everything I needed was easy to find, will know if everything is good when the order is delivered.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    quality products at a great price
    Feb 9, 2016
    Thanks for the super fast shipping and great prices
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Shopping was easy. Found all the parts I needed quickly. Excellent company.
    Feb 9, 2016
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Feb 9, 2016
    fast shipping, excellent products
Show
Hide
Hide