Dennis Kirk, Inc Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Dennis Kirk, Inc Reviews

02/19/2017
Dennis Kirk, Inc Ratings and User Reviews. Dennis Kirk, Inc is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 3792 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dennis Kirk, Inc

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Dennis Kirk, Inc Rating

More About Dennis Kirk, Inc

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dennis Kirk, Inc

Showing 66 - 85 of 3792 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Fantastic
  • Feb 18, 2017
    A friend turned me onto Dennis Kirk years ago and everything I have ordered has been superior quality and price.
  • Feb 05, 2017
    you had products I wanted
    Feb 18, 2017
    Simpy amazed at the speed delivery of items.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Don't ask me to do this bizrate BS!!!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    always an effortless experience
  • Feb 18, 2017
    My experience with Dennis Kirk have all been very good.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    It was enjoyable and effortless.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Very good service
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Thanks for products MADE IN AMERICA :)
  • Feb 01, 2017
    My first order I needed a part I couldn't find in their website so I called customer service. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She gave me the part number and I entered in their web search box. Too easy. Their prices are very competitive with other online retailers. This latest order I made was less expensive than all others I searched. They offer free shipping and it arrived on time.
    Feb 18, 2017
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Need automated avatars to help place orders
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Dennis Kirk is my go to for parts.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    I had a hard time completing this order, it kept looping back to the shipping page and would not continue to the payment page. I was on my last try before going to a different company and it worked.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    seams to always have what I order and fast shipping
    Feb 18, 2017
    Every time I have bought from DK its been all good
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Always easy to deal with and good quality products at a fair price.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    In the past I always ordered by phone.I decided to set up an account. It seem to go pretty well for me.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    You guys Rock! You always have what I need when I need it.
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Always provided quality products and glad to see as a female new to riding, I know I'm continuing to get great products for safety while riding
  • Feb 08, 2017
    extremely fast shipping! great products
    Feb 18, 2017
    Amazing selection and extremely fast shipping!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Quick and easy purchase.