DermStore.com Reviews

12/18/2014
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 4725 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 4725 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    the discount is good
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love the prices and products you offer and the free samples are always nice to receive in the mail.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Easy-to-find products and a variety of brands. Best prices I could find online for the specific product I purchased.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I bought this cream for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it so much that she said I needed to get some for myself.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I'm liking so far. I heard about the Wet Brush and heard about the DermStore and decided to try them both! My hair is very long and was looking for a product to detangle my hair. I saw the Wet Brush with high reviews and decided to give it a try. So now I'm waiting for the brush to see if it works.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    First time bought here! Thank you and wish I could win!!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I still had trouble with promo code ,did not work and finding my products
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love that they have what I want/need for a great price!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I have none.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The "add product" option at the end felt... tricky. I could see clicking yes by accidend when in a rush.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Was glad to find my product with such ease and appreciate the FREE shipping
  • Dec 17, 2014
    It's great being able to order what I need online and for reasonable prices!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I am always satisfied when I shop at the DermStore.com
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I have been buying from the Derm Store for several years. I am very pleased with prompt service and delivery. I have recommended the Derm Store to my daughter and I know she has ordered also from them. I enjoy very much the free gifts they always enclose. I will continue to buy from them as long as possible.
    Dec 17, 2014
    Very satisfied as always. They are the best to deal with. Always have what I order and always include extra goodies. It always arrives on time.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Its great to have a place where you know products are authentic with a lot more choices that are available locally.
    Dec 17, 2014
    Amazing selection. But I wish out of stock items where clearly labeled before purchase.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Always have what I need.
    Dec 17, 2014
    Amazing!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    First ordered in Dec., 2013. There was a misunderstanding, which DermStore resolved to my complete satisfaction. I appreciated their attitude and personal note so much that I'm giving them another chance in the confidence that they will give perfect satisfaction.
    Dec 17, 2014
    I am not interested in the magazine offers, and I don't want to take the time to refuse them. But I will.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    most items too expensive to try, but love the sale items or promotion items.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    The DermStore has allowed me to purchase this delightful exotic aroma blend of sense pleasing cream which I apply directly after my shower...then it floats with me the rest of the day...volumes of this wonderful air flowing from my person, no matter when or where our Creator, Savior and Redeemer guides me....
    Dec 17, 2014
    I do value the scent of Earth by Zents, over Chanel No. 5. Am disappointed because of its price it is not important enough to the DermStore to include this product in its 'monthly purchase agreement'.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    As a Cosmetology Instructor, I found nothing exceptional about the product, the same or better results can be achieved using powder eye shadow, same lasting results and much, much cheaper. I won't reorder this product.
Show
Hide
Hide