DermStore.com Reviews

03/03/2015
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3991 reviews. Last rated on 03/03/2015.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3991 Reviews
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Love this site.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    love auto refill
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Please do not share my information or sell my address.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    So far I'm very impressed with DermStore.com. There is a huge selection of products, and lots more to discover. This product is what caught my eye, and brought me to this website. I'm really excited to get it for such a great price.....and no s&h!
  • Mar 3, 2015
    This is my first time ordering. Am anxious to see how this product works and if I will be happy with it.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Looking forward to receipt of product.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    SUPER GREAT PRICES AND QUALITY OF ALL MERCHANDISE. LOVE THE SAMPLES
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Good net, but need more products, especially organics.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I am really excited to try this product!
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I like the dermstore site and products, but the ease of getting to the products can be a little cumbersome. For instance I was shopping for Eminence products, but had to use the back button several time or start from the brand button to find the products I was looking for. Not sure how this could be made easier, but just a suggestion. Otherwise the site is lovely!
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I have non until a get my purchase
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I had a product that was advertised buy one get one free. When I returned to my cart, I was charged for 2 products. I don't know what happened to the promo in a matter of minutes.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I am trying this grab bag for the first time. I have seen a lot of un happy reviews of women that have bought this monthly subscription grab bags. Don't get me wrong there were good ones too. So I hope I don't have to get cosmetics that I don't use. Like no black eyeliner. No acne medicine please I don't have problems with that. But other wise I am excited to get my first box. Sincerity Lisa Alkademe.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    This is a new site for me. Looks like I will have to take some time to check everything out. I also want to see how long it takes to get my order.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    happy to have explored the site. so far I am pleased
    Mar 3, 2015
    I am new to this site. As of now, I am very pleased and look forward to like experiences.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I like shopping at dermstore. They have free shipping and items are available.
    Mar 3, 2015
    I like shopping at dermstore because they always have products in stock and they offer free shipping.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    just wondering why I couldn't get the 20% discount LOVEDS30
    Mar 3, 2015
  • Feb 19, 2015
    I was very pleased with the information provided on the prodcut ordered
    Mar 3, 2015
    Great prices then was given discount for first time order--everything was accomplished easily in the ordering of product-item was received before I actually had thought-I love the product and the samples sent along were Awesome--I am very pleased with the whole process-Can't wait til my next order-
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Mar 3, 2015
    Quick delivery of of idems.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Difficulty checking out - trying to get % off as advertized - Kept losing my way
    Mar 3, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide