DermStore.com Reviews

07/05/2015
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 3374 reviews. Last rated on 07/05/2015.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3374 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I'm new to the site, I really hope I enjoy my first box.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    It was simple and easy experience.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I have been very pleased doing business with Derm Store. I like the variety of name-brand products and free shipping.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I don't know why the discount can not be applied to the products I bought
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great online store with free shipping and good discounts
  • Jul 5, 2015
    When I'm clicking to search for products by a certain category, whether by item type or by brand, I don't like being taken to a page of featured products. I just want to see all the products. It's pretty tedious for customers like me who know exactly what we're looking for.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Love the products. Recommended by my doctor.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I had a difficult time finding the item I needed. It would be great if they could expand the search criteria
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I like to choose products on Dermstore, it offers different brands to suit my needs!
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Consistently Dermalogica eye cream is excluded from all and any promo code. Please email me when this brand is included in a promotional discount.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Very impressed. Will be making many more purchases in the future
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Great online store, great prices and promos for this weekend. First time shopper and will return.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    dcl skin brighting complextion treatment was to me a little high,so I had to go with something a little less high
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Nice coupons and easy to find what I needed. Seems like a fair deal and a fair site.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    I had forgotten my password. it took me at least 45 minutes to finish my order. Almost gave up. You sent me 4 or 5 passwords. Every time I typed it in, it said I already had one. I was literally about to throw something..... your website is NOT user-friendly. I am a paralegal and NOT an idiot. This was one of the worst experiences I've had. I understand your privacy concerns, but this was ridiculous. You will lose customers this way, I can promise you that!
  • Jun 27, 2015
    l like to shop with DermStore.com. lt is so easy to buy and l never have problem with shipping.
    Jul 4, 2015
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I love the free shipping
    Jul 5, 2015
    Great shopping experience
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Easy check out! I like that a promo code was automatically applied and I actually got a discount. Love the free shipping and would not have bought otherwise.
    Jul 4, 2015
    Very satisfied with purchase process and delivery time. This blow dryer is fantastic!
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Great store to browse around. I wanted to try the mascara first then possibly make more purchases.
    Jul 5, 2015
    Love DermStore but the color of the brow pen doesn't match my complexion so I will try to exchange it tomorrow.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    received email that product order was cancelled due to unavailability. no follow up information was given. Will it ever be restocked? etc?
Show
Hide
Hide