DermStore.com Reviews

07/23/2014
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 5089 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5089 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    So convenient to get product. I don't have to go to the Dr. to get it.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I am at the beach with my daughter and her newborn son. She has been afraid to take him out of the beach house. I happened accidentally upon your site and found the California Babies all natural sun screen. Since it can be used on babies and he is only 7 weeks old, I bought it for her. This will give her a chance to have a little more fun this summer. She is very careful with him. I also bought the bug spray from the same brand! She's going to be delighted... her husband, too! I also got her a magazine (to read while she nurses and a free surprise gift of some kind!) Not bad!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I am excited and nervous about the online shopping. Recently a merchant over charged my card I received no refund got the run around and stuck with merchandise that wasn't worth my over charged debit card I am hoping derm store proves trust worthy so I may Continue 2 purchase from them.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great on line shopping experience. Simple to use. I especially like the demonstration videos about the products. Prices are extremely reasonable.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy to order, good experience.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Have purchased from the 2 other sites
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I'll let you know after I try the item.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I have used credentials blemish fix for over 10 years. I purchased this product from a small business. I had facials done every few months. Her business closed and I started purchasing on line with Dermstore. I'm highly satisfied with the item and having my products delivered on time. I'll continue ordering through Dermstore. It would be great to get some discounts on this product especially when I've been ordering for years. Please inform me when there is a clearance. Many thanks for your services.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Your prices were much lower than when I ordered in June.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I was disappointed that the coupon I had been given was not viable for this purchase, however the price and shipping costs were very low and helped to alleviate the disappointment.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Enjoyed the demo of the product. Every aspect of the area was clean and sharp.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    This is my first purchase and I don't have the product yet so it's hard to grade my purchase or product yet.....
  • Jul 23, 2014
    good and famous website for customers!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    i don't like all the surveys that are connected to checkout - I also don't like all the free samples, it is very smart marketing as I get distracted and look at stuff I normally wouldn't have, yet it discourages me from placing orders because I know I am going to have a bit of a time warp when i get on the site.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    i have no opinon as of yet
  • Jul 23, 2014
    It's too new i'd like to receive my product first to see what I think
  • Jul 17, 2014
    why would you even ask or presume to share my information? This is a rhetorical question, you need not answer.
    Jul 23, 2014
    Over all satisfied, but I hope you don't send me anymore free gifts. 1 eyelash curler is one too many and 2 is more than redundant, I don't think I could bare a third. Who even uses those things? No more free please.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    So far so good
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Love the Elta MD line.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Have had very little experience but ok so far
    Jul 23, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide