DermStore.com Reviews

08/27/2014
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 4939 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2014.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 88%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 4939 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    It carries the lotion I need.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Easy to order and excellent pricing as well as free shipping.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I saw the DermStore product on extratv.com, which influenced my purchasing decision
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Excited about Smart Brow.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    It was quite easy to order and checkout. Hopefully will receive merchandise on time which will make the experience almost flawless!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I like the shipping offer
  • Aug 22, 2014
    My experience was very good. I am a first time buyer. I was very impressed with the website and fast delivery time. I also like I could use Paypal!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    first time ordering from merchant, never tried any of their products so i will have to let you know the second time i order.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I can not wait to try the product.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Good experience once I was able to order. Terrible experience setting up my account. The site kept telling me I was incorrectly entering the little jumbled letters that are proof I am a human. I had to call the Dermstore customer service eventually and the representative then confirmed there was a bug. Then I had to wait a few hours and then start all over again to set up the account.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    looking forward to receiving and trying this product
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Very satisfied. Website easy to navigate
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I love ordering from them because of shipping & variety to chose from.It's a wonderful produce.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    great prices will shop again
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I like my purchase and it works for me and I am specially pleased to see the special pricing to help with the continuing purchases.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Hoping the products work as well as advertised.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Wonderful web-store with a big selection
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I like that you have some many lines to offer and a pretty easy way to go to type of product grouping desired. I like your sale prices, tho I am unlikely to enroll for ongoing repeat orders or same products.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Im using this product , lash enhancer n love it !
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I haven't received any of their products
Show
Hide
Hide