DermStore.com Reviews

05/23/2015
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3998 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3998 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    DermStore.com website is very easy to use. All the information is clear and readable. I found everything I need quickly.
  • May 23, 2015
    nice shipping deals
  • May 23, 2015
    Great range of products and excellent prices. There is always a good deal to be found at Dermstore. Plus items seem to ship and arrive very quickly as well.
  • May 23, 2015
    I am very pleased with the Derma Store. I buy from your site frequently and am always satisfied with your products and selection. I look forward to shopping here again. I was very happy to receive a coupon for $20 off a $25 purchase.
  • May 23, 2015
    It was a little awkward checking out.
  • May 23, 2015
    Love this site and you can not find a better lip gloss than lip quench. Love it!
  • May 23, 2015
    Awesome experience every time!!! :)
  • May 23, 2015
    I have seen this product on TV and look forward to receiving and trying. My fingers are crossed that it is as good as it appears in the ad.
  • May 23, 2015
    Shipping with Smart Post a problem. First shipment was returned to Dermstore. Agent had shipment resent quickly but still.... Hope this one reaches me the 1st time sent.
  • May 23, 2015
    East to deal with Dermstore in terms of fast shipping, easy returns(no hassles), do proper refunds, staff are friendly and courteous.
  • May 23, 2015
    IT WAS VERY EASYTO FIND AND BUY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
  • May 23, 2015
    I appreciate being able to order my skin care products on line. I am a little disappointed, there was an invitation to receive a discount on the page I selected my products from, however there was not an option to use the discount code on the payment form. L
  • May 23, 2015
    Derm Store has made available items that I could not find in my local stores, and offers me many choices. It helps me to determine my needs for whatever skin problems I may be having.
  • May 23, 2015
    The website was organized and easy to use. Product is expensive but if it works, it will be worth it.
  • May 23, 2015
    Recommended. By doctor great experience. Good value would like to see more discounts
  • May 23, 2015
    GREAT PRODUCTS GREAT SALES
  • May 18, 2015
    As long as you didnt automatically sign me up for auto refilling my order, i will continue to purchase from you!
    May 23, 2015
  • May 17, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Great price, awesome selection, and fast shipping.
  • May 17, 2015
    Product helps my skin look dewey.
    May 23, 2015
    Got item I did not order and the customer rep was outstanding when handling my situation.
  • May 15, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Lip Quench isn't as good as old formulation, but I'll give it a chance
Show
Hide
Hide