DermStore.com Reviews

09/29/2014
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 5296 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 87%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5296 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    This is my first experience shopping at Dermstore. I came here looking for an alternate option for Grande Lash. I saw this this was rated #1 and it was on sale for a much more affordable price. I hope to find that it works as well or better since my experience with Grande Lash was positive- I simply needed a more affordable option.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    it's a great website! you always can get a discount on your favorite product!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I love the make-up and the face products, which were recommended by a dermatologest. And DermStore.com orders come complete and on time. The prices are fair but I don't know how to get coupons.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Checkout process somewhat cumbersome
  • Sep 29, 2014
    This was a very easy way to get the product I want to try.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    very good delivery and nice gifts
  • Sep 29, 2014
    always easy and breezy purchasing experience.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    competitive price and great service
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I love Dermstore.com the site is user friendly and makes shopping fun and easy
  • Sep 29, 2014
    No comments.... first time buyer.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Good prices, easy ordering and checkout
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Came up as first search in Google, Easy to use web site, fair price, NO SHIPPING CHARGES is the reason I chose Dermstore over Target.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Always a pleasure to do business with DermStore.com as the products are excellent, the prices fair and delivery is fast. Also, the bonus "gift" item is always very nice to receive and something I can use. Thank you, Dermstore!!
  • Sep 29, 2014
    please stop so many pop ups, it's offensive and very distracting
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Easy to order from.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Buying online was easy. I hope this product works!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I have been online trying to find the best deal for the beauty blender and by far the dermstore offered the best and being able to use the code offered to save a little more was great!
    Sep 29, 2014
    After going to several online sites, this was by far the best deal. The coupon code the day I purchased was a huge bonus!! I have already recommended this site!
  • Sep 22, 2014
    really liked it, love that i can buy my skin care on here!
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Like it different products you cannot find anywhere else
    Sep 29, 2014
    I really like the brow product with the liquid application and then the brush It stays put until I remove it with eye makeup remover It is one of the best brow liners I have ever used and will purchase it again when it is on sale I have bought another one for my cousin to use as she is undergoing chemotherapy treatments and will be loosing her hair and her eyebrow so this will make her feel good to be able to have eyebrows
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    Totally satisfied. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide