DermStore.com Reviews

10/23/2014
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 5289 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 92%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5289 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    it a great site in everyway
  • Oct 23, 2014
    very pleased with them
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Have only bought one other product and am very pleased with the 'Smart Brow' item. My eye brows are gorgeous and take so much less time to finish makeup. I'm thinking of making all makeup purchases through the DermStore exclusively. Thank you all for being here!!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Excited about trying product. Very good ratings noticed about my product.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    shopping made easy! Love it.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    It took awhile to find the cruelty-free products but I received almost instant information from Dermstore once I asked.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Very satisfied with the value of the merchandise purchased!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    The prices are way too high and shipping should be free as many other stores and online sites are doing. Returns should also be free.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Would like to see more selections and color options regarding make-up.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    As long as the products work and they are affordable, I will continue to use them.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Overall, I had a great experience shopping with Dermstore. I just wish there were no promotion exclusions, or at least be a little more clear on what is excluded.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Very pleases about the free samples that i should receive with my order.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Wonderful purchase experience!
    Oct 23, 2014
    I wish the delivery will be faster and we should be able to track the package online.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    awsome 30% off :-) yay
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    really like the fact that it explains how to use the product and the ingredients.the reviews were very helpful and im soo happy i didnt have to pay shipping and i will also receive some gifts.
    Oct 23, 2014
    totally satisfied
  • Oct 12, 2014
    I have no comments at present
    Oct 23, 2014
    I have nothing to say at this timt thank you
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Tried to subscribe to the emails, but website wouldn't let me. It would have given me a $10. credit, but no luck. Frustrating.
    Oct 23, 2014
    Very disappointed. The market ing is good enough to draw in potential customers, but the product advertised that I ordered felt so below my expectations. Didn't return it only because I didn't know that was an option. I went by the color recommendation on the website, but the color was totally wrong. Also did not like the way it applied. Very disappointing.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    have all the great brands i was looking for!
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I enjoy overall the products I have purchases so far and still searching for more because of the free gifts. I love the free shipping which is why I also buy from here.
    Oct 23, 2014
    I received my package on time and everything was complete and the gifts were really nice.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I was surprised that Dermstore carried the breadth of upscale brands that it does. Also, I had a great coupon from a Target register receipt which was why I went to the website.
    Oct 23, 2014
    I was so surprised that I could find such high quality brands on DermStore
Show
Hide
Hide