DermStore.com Reviews

08/28/2015
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 3242 reviews.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 741 - 760 of 3242 Reviews
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that you continue to carry Alpha Hydrox products --- all at prices that are the same or lower than buying directly from the manufacturer. The shipping is awesome, and the fact that you send me free samples makes me come back every time for new orders! (I don't even compare other websites anymore:)
  • Aug 11, 2015
    thanks for the discount and free shipping
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Easy to navigate the website. Offers discounts on top brands.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    None at this time
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Great selection of products with excellent descriptions of ingredients and uses
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Nice site & very good products.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    It was graeat
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Hope to be an great products for future buys. Thanks miss
  • Aug 10, 2015
    The discount code kept changing into the original discount code. So I had to keep going back to change it back to the promo code you are advertising. It was getting a little frustrating.
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    One of the products delivered was the wrong item. #55451 Retinol complex 0.5 1 fl. oz was ordered and you delivered Retinol complex 1.0 1fl oz I have not had time to return, being out of town
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    I continue to be delighted with Dermstore's offerings, pricing, delivery and website. My expectations were exceeded once again!
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    I loved the hand written card and free samples. Great personal touch!
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Love the convenience!
    Aug 11, 2015
    Love DermStore. Order things from them all the time. I've never been unhappy.
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    Website was customer friendly, I will definitely order from them again.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    I had called customer service by phone to do a return. The girl was very nice and helpful during the whole process I really like making my purchases with the DermStore!.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I'd like to get a refund back when you return with free shipping instead of exchange only.
    Aug 11, 2015
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Very easy to use this web site.
    Aug 11, 2015
    It was very easy to use you site, and I recieved the oderin a timley manner.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    I was very happy to find a bkr bottle from your store in the color, Chip.
    Aug 11, 2015
    Was a great thing to find a store that was selling the Chip color bkr that I was looking for.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    It's just a great online purchasing experience and I like the fact that it is backed up 100% by Google!
    Aug 11, 2015
    Great products, easy to shop online plus great prices
Show
Hide
Hide