DermStore.com Reviews

05/26/2015
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 4005 reviews.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 811 - 830 of 4005 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    Product selection/availability is great. Hoping to get a chance to try some samples before the purchase.
  • May 5, 2015
    Looking forward to using this product!
  • May 5, 2015
    Thank you for being fast and efficient. I wish you had more products from It Cosmetics and carried Urban Decay. I would definitely make more purchases from here.
  • May 5, 2015
    I like going back to Dermastore because I find the product I like here and it's made simple to research
  • May 5, 2015
    It was easy to find my product, hopefully it is shipped quicky
  • May 5, 2015
    It was a pleasant experience to this point. Looking forward to prompt shipment, and no hiccups.
  • May 5, 2015
    Like the store but absolutely hate all the magazine add on at checkout.
  • May 5, 2015
    Don't like the survey
  • May 5, 2015
    Was no happy I could not use the 20% off coupon you stated at the beginning.
  • May 5, 2015
    Extremely satisfied with the products that I have purchased with Derm Store and probably will try other products.
  • May 5, 2015
    A satisfactory experience
  • May 5, 2015
    I have purchased items and was very easy and fast.
  • May 4, 2015
    Really happy with the discount on Mineral Fusion, because it is a very expensive brand and I've never been able to find good coupons or discounts for it.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I like the savings and deals.
    May 5, 2015
    I believe one of the products I received is in poor condition. I paid approximately $160 for this product and expect it to be of high quality based on the price. My expectations are as such because I have purchased this product from a different vendor and the quality of the product was great.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I would have rated dermstore higher however I was trying to use auto refill but could not use paypal with auto refill then could not get auto refill off my order so I could order. Had to call.
    May 5, 2015
    I love the products that I ordered and I received them in a very short time.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    Easy shopping experience! FAST shipping!!
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Always the best price on PTR!
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 25, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    The outcome when used is not the same as advertised
Show
Hide
Hide