DermStore.com Reviews

09/02/2015
DermStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. DermStore.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 3233 reviews.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - DermStore.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

DermStore.com Rating

More About DermStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DermStore.com

Showing 811 - 830 of 3233 Reviews
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Great deal and happy 16th birthday, Dermstore! Love free shipping and that I get free samples too :)
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I can always find whatever products I am looking for on DermStore and the prices are a lot cheaper than what my doctor would charge. I always receive my products very quickly.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I am very pleased with the amount I paid for my products
  • Aug 13, 2015
    The final checkout step was frustrating - I had to restart several times.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Great specials, its where I get most of my face stuff. cant comment on stuff i just got, all new.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I truly hate imputing my credit card information to yet another site. Why don't you have Paypal???
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Process was efficient. Prices were fair, especially with discount.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Good price plus free ship.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I use this site for all of my cosmetic needs!! Great Prices and great service.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I kept getting a blank screen when updating my personal information and hit the continue button. Had to refresh several times. Only worked when I hit the button at top of page by my address and not at the bottom of the page by shipping address.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Very easy- great price
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Over all my shopping experience with The Derm Store was satisfactory. I would shop here again.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    always been pleased with products and experience
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Pls include LORAC in the sales
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Page navigation needs to be more customer friendly such as options of sorting out products by price low to high and vise versa, top rated or percentage off and such. Deeper discounts on top rated and other products to attract customers along with promo codes to further reduce the total price.
    Aug 13, 2015
    This is the Beauty Box review. This is my first box and I'm pleasantly surprised and quite satisfied with all the content inside the box. I'm going to continue ordering the monthly beauty box and see if it holds up to its own standards. So far, I'm impressed with Dermstore's customer service as I had an issue with my previous non-subscription order and my issue was promptly resolved. So, thank you for that!
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Aug 13, 2015
    I love Dermstore! Great prices, fast delivery, free samples and free magazine subscriptions! Why shop anywhere else?!?!!!
  • Aug 5, 2015
    First visit! I was impressed with the selection of products. The order process was easy to understand and efficient.
    Aug 13, 2015
    Love the product. It was easy to find and it was priced well.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Thank You for a great shopping experience!
    Aug 13, 2015
    great service
Show
Hide
Hide