Dermstore Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Dermstore Reviews

08/18/2017
Dermstore Ratings and User Reviews. Dermstore is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6548 reviews.
DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytom... Show More DermStore offers low prices with an enduring commitment to value and customer service. You'll find discounted worldwide shipping with low all inclusive prices on a wide selection of quality skin care products. You can shop Dermstore.com by brand name, skin condition, by product type or by skin type. Dermstore.com specializes in the hard to find brands such as Phytomer, Glytone, MD-Forte', Kinerase and more.
Circle of Excellence - Dermstore

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

9 years

Dermstore Rating

More About Dermstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 84%

Neutral

15% 13%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dermstore

Showing 801 - 820 of 6548 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Very pleased every time I make a purchase
  • Aug 10, 2017
    No comments
  • Aug 10, 2017
    A free two-day shipping option would be ideal, but otherwise a perfect experience. Great sale also.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I like the products offered and the opportunity to save additional with the promo codes.
  • Jul 31, 2017
    Aug 10, 2017
    got my order fast
  • Aug 10, 2017
    shipping restrictions make it impossible to order everything at once if u want to actually get packages since you can't track them and you won't be responsible for messing anything up.....
  • Aug 10, 2017
    can always find exactly what I need and the promotin is awsome!!!!
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Seems like this BB cream is no longer available in 01 LIGHT, so am trying the MEDIUM shade.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I've spent way too much money and time doing this today. love it - better see those rewards coming in asap!
  • Aug 10, 2017
    First time so can't really comment other than to say - product looks great, loved the discount..........eager to see quality.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I love your site's layout and video descriptions of products. Makes me feel comfortable in my purchase without being in the store.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I used to shop all over the place fro my beauty product, and since I discovered dermstore i don't spend money anywhere else anymore.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Happy with purchase
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I love this website it has every thing i am looking for!
  • Aug 10, 2017
    The discount codes took me all day to figure out the best way to purchase for the lowest amount. also, the gifts with purchase are not laid out clearly - they should automatically be suggested or pop up with similar purchase products to get one. The site was so slow for hours this morning it took all day. I still have 2 more purchases to make! But the sale is critical for some products I need with my specialized skincare needs and the focus on beauty and less so make up I LOVE!!
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Easy to find! Hoping it's a good choice!
  • Aug 10, 2017
    It is unclear when / if my order will arrive as 100% of the items said 'out of stock, willa arrive in 4 days or less' -- seems like both of those can not be true.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I like the blog articles but it would be nice to be able to find the info again easily when looking for products. I don't like having to go back to the blog and then trying to remember what the name of the product is that I am looking for
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I think Dermstore is top notch and I'll continue to shop. My one issue - I love Ole Henriksen. Hope you carry eventually.
  • Aug 10, 2017
    I was confused at checkout when at the last click, I was asked a Yes or No question about purchasing 2 products. No price was given.