Design Toscano Reviews

08/29/2016
Design Toscano Ratings and User Reviews. Design Toscano is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 809 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.
Look to Toscano to help make your garden as distinctive as the rest of your home.
Circle of Excellence - Design Toscano

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Design Toscano Rating

More About Design Toscano

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Design Toscano

Showing 1 - 20 of 809 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Thank you prior excellent service and quality products
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Great selection of items not found elsewhere. Prices are reasonable.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I absolutely LOVE your business -- I've re-decorated my house and it's all with Design Toscano
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Promotion would not register ( laborday16. 20 % off). : - (
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Discount coupon VERY misleading, I almost cancelled order when I discovered it was for SALE items only.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    thanks to ship in canada
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I find the choice on the website excellent. The products are varied and for the most part are priced good.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    NONE AT THIS TIME
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Great products and prices.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    I am looking forward to getting my items. There were several more that I wanted to purchase, but chose to wait and see if this first group lives up to the pics. I found this site when I was looking at Lowe's online Halloween decorations and like their stuff. So I looked to see if they had a website and have spent all day looking through it.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Love our stuff,it's the only place I can find things ike
  • Aug 27, 2016
    VERY NICE PRODUCTS !
  • Aug 27, 2016
    Have been enjoying catalog and products for years.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    "Love this place" If I have money i gonna buy everything about dragon!🐉
    Aug 29, 2016
    Love it ! ❤️👍
  • Aug 20, 2016
    i would love to see more of your statue products in stone or metal (something other than resin) because you have very pretty figurines and artwork.
    Aug 29, 2016
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Aug 28, 2016
    Everything about the service was good, but the statue I got was damaged upon arrival. They took care of it quickly and that I am happy about. The only thing I wish were different was the face on the large version of the Venus I got. It is a little on the modern style for facial features particularly the nose. Wish it were more like the small version.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Aug 28, 2016
    One of the items received was broken in half inside the box. I called immediately but the rep told me that he couldn't handle the problem and that we must WAIT for another rep to call us back 3-4 days after I called? Not acceptable. We took pictures of the broken item still inside the packaging. They should have issued us a return label and sent a replacement immediately but that did not happen. We are still waiting for a phonecall back? We spent over $300 so surely something could have been done immediately.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    always seem to find what we want
    Aug 27, 2016
    great stuff
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Aug 28, 2016
    I was amazed at a how fast my order arrived! It was gift and she was also notified a pkg was coming and delivery time. It was fragile ad the package was high quality. Thanks!!!
  • Aug 16, 2016
    I use to live in Illinois and went to the Chicago store. Always found neat items for the house and yard. Most we brought with us to Ca.
    Aug 28, 2016
    I use to go to the Chicago area store when I lived in Illinois. So when I wanted to purchase something I knew what the quality would be great as all the things I have purchased in the past from them. A great Company with such unusual things to offer us that like that.