Destination Lighting Reviews

10/24/2014
Destination Lighting Ratings and User Reviews. Destination Lighting is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 361 reviews.

Destination Lighting Rating

More About Destination Lighting

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 85%

Neutral

4% 6%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Destination Lighting

Showing 23 - 42 of 361 Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2014
    1st-time customer, so no basis yet to compare thoroughly to other online sources.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Purchasing was a satisfactory process.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    cool place to shop
  • Oct 17, 2014
    had a little trouble trying to remove item
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Great site - well laid out, graphically appealing, quick links, very informative. Merchandise price range is spot on - quality range is commensurate with pricing. I'm impressed.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Much better selection of lampshades than Lamps Plus!! good value too.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    easy to check out.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    THe website was very easy to use. I look forward to receiving my lamp shade.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    this is my first time
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Easy to find items and order
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I am looking forward to receiving my order!
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I think this survey would have better results if it were given after the product was received. The online order process was very easy to use.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    great products great prices
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great products...easy purchase and delivery
    Oct 16, 2014
    Great survice..great value..would recommend
  • Oct 7, 2014
    This is my first order so I can't really say anything until I receive all the merchandise.
    Oct 17, 2014
    The quality was not as good as the picture online and the glass portion of this order arrived broken (it happens). I immediately called and actually got an american (!!!) on the phone. She was able to quickly assess the problem and help resolve it.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Great price and FREE shipping!!!
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Oct 15, 2014
    Saltisfied with all purchases from the company. The selection and pricing is always great
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Oct 16, 2014
    An item that was listed on their website showed in stock and ready for delivery. I got an email about 1.5 later saying that the item was out of stock and on back order for over a month, thus I canceled the order.
Show
Hide
Hide