Dharma Trading Co. Reviews

12/25/2014
Dharma Trading Co. Ratings and User Reviews. Dharma Trading Co. is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1428 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Dharma Trading Co.

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Dharma Trading Co. Rating

More About Dharma Trading Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Dharma Trading Co.

Showing 161 - 180 of 1428 Reviews
  • Dec 14, 2014
    A wonderful variety of options! With a multitude of fabric options, my tie dye designs are more than just tye die. They have been mistaken for something professional.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great, shipping could be lower....
  • Dec 14, 2014
    WAS STILL UNCERTAIN ABOUT WHICH FABRIC SCARVES TO ORDER EVEN THO YOUR DESCRIPTIONS WERE GOOD
  • Dec 14, 2014
    would like to see more coupons sent out for regular purchases.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Even after thorough comparison shopping, the prices and selection found from one convenient supplier is unmatched. Will always return to Dharma for tie-dyeing needs.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I always love shopping at Dharma. They have wonderful selection and excellent prices. The merchandise is of very good quality. I feel like a real person when I shop with them, not a consumer statistic.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Love your dye products. Keep coming back for more.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great experience --would highly recommend for value and ease of shopping.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Shipping on very light silk items is too high. Should go first class
  • Dec 14, 2014
    I have been really pleased with how fast the orders ship and the quality of the product!
  • Dec 6, 2014
    very excited to get product
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I've been purchasing ti dye supplies from Dharma for over a decade. Love this company.
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 14, 2014
    Perfect. Very pleased
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 14, 2014
    I bought pink fabric dye, my fabric came out purple. Dark purple. Really frigging dark purple. And I followed the instructions to the tee. Not satisfied at all.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY EASY TO ORDER FROM THEIR WEBSITE.
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I like your website. It's easy to purchase from Dharma.
    Dec 14, 2014
    I love to order from Dharma Trading Co. Their website is easy to order from. The product arrives quickly.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Best prices on silk I found Anywhere! Will take a look at other items to see what else I could use.
    Dec 14, 2014
    Very fast amd easy to order
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Dec 14, 2014
    Always love doing business with dharma trading.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Great service when I had problems I was rung and follow up was great
    Dec 14, 2014
    Great service I am an international customer and on one particular order I had wonderful back up by telephone .Always happy with my product
Show
Hide
Hide