Diabetic Shoes HuB Reviews

09/02/2014
Diabetic Shoes HuB Ratings and User Reviews. Diabetic Shoes HuB is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 37 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2014.

Diabetic Shoes HuB Rating

More About Diabetic Shoes HuB

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Diabetic Shoes HuB

Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great variety of shoes and accessories for those of us who have problem feet!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I looked at a few different websites, butonly this one had all qualities I was looking for: steel toe, slip resistant, diabetic work boots. I'm very happy with my buy. Thanks!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    You do have a large selection of shoes to chose from, that's good.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I haven't completed my firs experience yet
  • Aug 21, 2014
    This company seems to sell high quality shoes for people with particular foot issues. This is exactly what I've looking for.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    The designs in compare with other diabetic shoes are better, I hope the quality also be impressive.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    First time buying here . Hope I am happy with my purchase . It's very hard to buy diabetic shoes .
    Aug 26, 2014
    First time I have ordered from here . I would have no problem ordering again .
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Found what I needed
  • Aug 11, 2014
    you need to have customer fill out this survey AFTER they have received the item!!!!
    Aug 19, 2014
    I was really surprised that no were on the shoes is there and info. about the shoe, size? where they were made!!! brand name is only on bottom or shoe on the sole!! they must be real proud of there product
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I hope they help
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Should have ordered wider shoe
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I am looking forward to being able to easily purchase shoes for my husband. He has special needs regarding shoes.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Bought one time and have been very satisfied with the shoes.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    very comfortable and good for indoor and outdoor ..durable Velcro closure helps adjustment with swollen feet due to my lymphedema
    Aug 26, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    I got shoes for my mom ,I am glad there is an online facility to get special shoes.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Hope When they Arrive That Thay Fit Good
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    Wide and comfortable to walk in. Love the bright colors and design.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 22, 2014
    I thought the footwear would be more of a comfort fit, might be the condition of my feet but still did not meet my expectation
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Has been a little to get order through, probably my ineptness on computer. Love the shoe with bracing
  • Jul 22, 2014
    your inventory and size selection were better than any other I found
Show
Hide
Hide