Diabetic Shoes HuB Reviews

08/29/2016
Diabetic Shoes HuB Ratings and User Reviews. Diabetic Shoes HuB is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 40 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.

Diabetic Shoes HuB Rating

More About Diabetic Shoes HuB

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Diabetic Shoes HuB

Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    we shall see
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Very easy ordering and pricing is very comparable to other online vendors.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    I have heel pain,hope these will lessen the pain.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Seems like a very good website. I certainly hope the shoes are available.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Very pleased. Great shoes.
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Would like to see more pictures of products.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    They were the only site that had the show that I was looking for in stock.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    I was so happy with the first pair of shoes that I got that I wanted to buy some slippers to wear around the house. Happy feet!
    Aug 19, 2016
    Happy with purchase. Shoes arrived in a timely manner and my orthotics are able to go inside.
  • Aug 3, 2016
    so far very satisfied
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Buying some shoes for my mom that she's been eyeing for some time.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    You should be good with the shopper you don't have any promotion or copone
  • Jul 28, 2016
    I hope I like the shoes I ordered...
    Aug 9, 2016
    I got the right shoe store now...
  • Jul 28, 2016
    I am looking forward to try this clogs and hopefully if they work, i will try the other colors.
    Aug 8, 2016
    Happy with my purchase - shoes fit like a glove!
  • Jul 26, 2016
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR DIABETIC PEOPLE
  • Jul 22, 2016
    wonderful customer service! patiently answered all my questions and helped me find the right shoes.
  • Jul 22, 2016
    Had trouble purchasing. I had to have them call me and send me link again to purchase the next day.
  • Jul 19, 2016
    Jul 28, 2016
    Finally found a store that offers a wide variety of shoes that address specific diabetic needs.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Jul 24, 2016
    The shoes I received are not the ones I ordered
  • Jul 9, 2016
    Jul 20, 2016
    The shipment took a ridiculous amount of time getting here. The shipment routing bounced all over the US before getting here? A more direct and faster shipping method that does not cost a fortune should be used or at least an option to get a speedier shipping method that is not too pricey.
  • Jul 9, 2016
    Jul 20, 2016
    tried to return a pair that do not fit they were to email us how to do it but have not received nothing.. please send us information to return this one pair.patjimhayes@gmail.com 903-567-7145 1281 VZCR 2120,canton,tx